Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,5
базуючись на 588 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 588 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,6
  • Зручності 6,6
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,7
  • Робота персоналу: 8,7
  • Ціна-якість: 8,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,5

Wilson C. з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2014 р.
Cheap price for quality hotel
location, price, staff
Same as my other review. Nothing bad to say about this hotel except maybe for the lackluster breakfast.
Переглянуто 02 травня 2014

Wilson C. з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2014 р.
Best 3 star hotel in Hanoi
Location, price, cleanliness
Located near the lake and the old quarter. The staff speak good English and very accommodating to our requests. Rooms are spacious for their price and very clean.
Переглянуто 02 травня 2014

sue M. з Австралія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2014 р.
good central hotet with very good staff
shopping,locality,staff
Very good
Переглянуто 02 травня 2014

SOON T. з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
Far exceeded my expectations.
Confortable decor, Room size near shopping area.
Very satisfactorily comfortable.
Переглянуто 26 квітня 2014

Ron F. з Нова Зеландія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
Great location, excellent staff.
The staff, proximity to the lake and very good restaurants.
Excellent. Would highly recommend it.
Переглянуто 26 квітня 2014

binh N. з Швеція
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2014 р.
A excellent place to stay in Hanoi
it is close to HoanKiem lake where Hanoians gather to do all sorts of interesting acxtivities; it is in the middle of the old town; it is great value for money.
I thororughly enjoyed my stay at Gondola. I have been here several times before and strongly recommend it to other travellers.
Переглянуто 23 квітня 2014

matti T. з Фінляндія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2014 р.
Small budget hotel
location
Small budget hotel in very good location as it is close to the lake and night market. Room was small but clean and nice decor. Breakfast 's ok.\
Переглянуто 17 квітня 2014

Santa F. з Індонезія
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2014 р.
High quality boutique hotel
quality of the room, cleanliness, location
Stay for a night before our group departure. This is a small hotel with really hrigh quality standard. Room very tidy, clean and the bathroom sanitary equipments are superb. Tucked in the small alley (Hang Hanh street, the hotel surrounded by lots of eateries. Hoan kiem lake is couple steps away.
Переглянуто 16 квітня 2014

Douglas M. з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Березень 2014 р.
Great value superb staff
Staff, location breakfast
Excellent value, the staff deserves an a plus
Переглянуто 06 квітня 2014

HIRANO J. з Японія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2014 р.
Ok
Frieny, good sense of humor in front desk, efficient
Overall was ok if the accommodation Better to stay lower price and there are more better. Floor in room was not that clean.
Переглянуто 28 березня 2014