Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,5
базуючись на 588 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 588 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,6
  • Зручності 6,6
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,7
  • Робота персоналу: 8,7
  • Ціна-якість: 8,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,5

Sally M.
Австралія
26 грудня 2015
Awesome hotel great position cannot fault at all
Rooms location everything
Perfect rooms lovely food great and position just a few moments from lake would go back for sure

Chee L.
Сінгапур
10 грудня 2015
A pleasant stay
Staff, food, location
The staff were friendly and provided good advices. Services were great. Hotel was well maintained.

KYOCHUL K.
Південна Корея
08 грудня 2015
Good enough for the price
good location, kind staffs
Not bad. But I was not comfortable due to a mosquito one night. The location is good for sight seeing, but traffic(taxi) was too heavy all days.

vatchala S.
Малайзія
07 грудня 2015
Location is excellent.
Location is excellent. Breakfast is good and front desk staffs and bell boys Are doing a better job.
1st day stay in 404 is excellent. 2 nd day stay in 502 is not that good. Noisy Room even the water drain from upstairs to our Room can hear.

XIN Z.
Китай
20 листопада 2015
good value
Good price, location , clean

PENG M.
Сінгапур
16 листопада 2015
Staff were helpful & courteous
service, cleaniness & good location
it is a pleasant place to stay with many amenities around the hotel

Tariq D.
Великобританія
15 листопада 2015
fantastic
location staff clean
nice pleasant stay good location nice staff would recommend this hotel

Cheryl M.
Нова Зеландія
16 жовтня 2015
Beautifully appointed hotel.
Staff attention, location, small and friendly in a quiet street.
Our stay was very pleasant, we were made very welcome on arrival, one of the staff offered to walk us to the warehouse to shop! We loved our stay and are back there again in four days. Very convenient but most of all, clean, beautifully appointed and always greeted with a smile.

DOSEONG H.
Південна Корея
13 жовтня 2015
good
location, staff's attitude

ANNALIZA R.
Філіппіни
13 жовтня 2015
Good Hotel location and value for money
Price, Location and Staff
This hotel is very near to attractions, the room is clean and the staff are very friendly and accomodating...A great value for money.....