Фантастичний 8,5
базуючись на 595 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 595 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,6
  • Зручності 6,7
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,7
  • Послуги 8,7
  • Ціна-якість 8,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,5
Сортувати за

elina з Ізраїль
Поїздка вдвох
Поліпшений двомісний номер з видом на озеро або оглядовою панорамою
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2015 р.
Priced hotel
location
Very small room. "lake view" was from the small window in the corner of very small room. Air conditioner broken, a temperature can't be set. Priced hotel.
Переглянуто 16 вересня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Nam з В'єтнам
Поїздка вдвох
Поліпшений двомісний номер з видом на озеро або оглядовою панорамою
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2015 р.
Good hotel but bad experience
good location, reasonable price
Overall it was good, excerpt the fact that they changed our room from city view to NO WINDOW without any notice and clear explanation, later on there are no refund or whatsoever from hotel side, plus, they don not have place for keep motorbike at night , which is quite inconvenience.
Переглянуто 14 вересня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Amit з Індія
Ділова поїздка
Номер підвищеної комфортності з видом на місто
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
It very nice hotel with in the budget price i got.
Rooms are very much clean. Walking distance from the lake or other tourist attractions.
It was very nice stay here and got a good deal from Agoda. Hotel staff was very much attentive and helpful specially front lady Zudith. She supported a lot even for arranging the taxy to make sure with the taxi driver due to language problem. They have upgraded my room from deluxe to junior suit with balcony. it is nice room if u are staying for more than two days with bath tub. I didn't had much food as I am an Indian vegetarian. so prefer to carry my own food. Bathroom was like a royal/ king size. Good point is hotel is the street which gives benefit for you to be in noise free atmosphere.
Переглянуто 13 вересня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

jaesung з Південна Корея
Поїздка вдвох
Поліпшений двомісний номер з видом на озеро або оглядовою панорамою
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2015 р.
nice Gondola~
staff, location, their tour service
I love their harong bay tour program(even though it was expensive than Shin Cafe, the cruse has A/C/ and lots of fan and good dining food rood was kind of small and need fan but staff members were the best in Hanoi!!!
Переглянуто 31 серпня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Thanh з Австралія
Ділова поїздка
Поліпшений двомісний номер з видом на озеро або оглядовою панорамою
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2015 р.
Ok
Ok
Ok
Переглянуто 22 серпня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Abdul з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Поліпшений двомісний номер з видом на озеро або оглядовою панорамою
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2015 р.
Good location,but staff not really have good smile
Good sound proof
We stay there for 2 night, location is great and far from main steam so noise from traffic not really disturbing you. Surrounded by coffee shop.
Переглянуто 20 серпня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

YEACHAN з Південна Корея
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Номер підвищеної комфортності з видом на місто
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2015 р.
It's ok. except the owner(old man at the reception
Price, Food, Cleanliness
I have waited for a long time to check in, as there were a group tourists checking in. I had booked a room with bathroom, but they gave me a different room. Even they said that room is the best room(SUITE) and they said they upgraded the room for me... As I complained, they said they will prepare another room with bathroom in 30mins. I first looked at the room, but felt bad. the room was really messy. It would not be able to clean that room in 30 mins. So, I just decided to stay at the SUITE room which was very small, and no bathtub. I even booked this hotel cause they offered a late check out. but when I asked the manager about late check out, he said he cannot accept that.... I finally show him the terms of my booking, and he said ok. It was really really tired. Except those bad experiences, overally the hotel was ok.
Переглянуто 18 серпня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

ROB з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Поліпшений двомісний номер з видом на озеро або оглядовою панорамою
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2015 р.
EXCELLENT VALUE IN HEART OF HANOI
Location, staff service, room.
We have stayed here many times and always look forward to the friendly staff. The rooms are clean and very comfortable and the hotel is central to everything.
Переглянуто 12 серпня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Constance з Сінгапур
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Делюкс з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2015 р.
Walking distance to shopping area
Location
Nice facilities but average service
Переглянуто 11 серпня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Luddawadee з Таїланд
Поїздка вдвох
Поліпшений двомісний номер з видом на озеро або оглядовою панорамою
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2015 р.
nice location hopte
location, staff, clean room
near the lake, at night can walk many restaurant Vietnam style. clean and buatiful room, but the room have little window little view. staff is very nice.
Переглянуто 05 серпня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: