Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,5
базуючись на 588 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 588 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,6
  • Зручності 6,6
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,7
  • Робота персоналу: 8,7
  • Ціна-якість: 8,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,5

YEACHAN E. з Південна Корея
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2015 р.
It's ok. except the owner(old man at the reception
Price, Food, Cleanliness
I have waited for a long time to check in, as there were a group tourists checking in. I had booked a room with bathroom, but they gave me a different room. Even they said that room is the best room(SUITE) and they said they upgraded the room for me... As I complained, they said they will prepare another room with bathroom in 30mins. I first looked at the room, but felt bad. the room was really messy. It would not be able to clean that room in 30 mins. So, I just decided to stay at the SUITE room which was very small, and no bathtub. I even booked this hotel cause they offered a late check out. but when I asked the manager about late check out, he said he cannot accept that.... I finally show him the terms of my booking, and he said ok. It was really really tired. Except those bad experiences, overally the hotel was ok.
Переглянуто 18 серпня 2015

ROB R. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2015 р.
EXCELLENT VALUE IN HEART OF HANOI
Location, staff service, room.
We have stayed here many times and always look forward to the friendly staff. The rooms are clean and very comfortable and the hotel is central to everything.
Переглянуто 12 серпня 2015

Constance S. з Сінгапур
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2015 р.
Walking distance to shopping area
Location
Nice facilities but average service
Переглянуто 11 серпня 2015

Luddawadee S. з Таїланд
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2015 р.
nice location hopte
location, staff, clean room
near the lake, at night can walk many restaurant Vietnam style. clean and buatiful room, but the room have little window little view. staff is very nice.
Переглянуто 05 серпня 2015

Felicia C. з Нова Зеландія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2015 р.
but just breakfast could be a lot better
licstion, staff & cleanliness
Переглянуто 22 липня 2015

Maria C. з Філіппіни
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2015 р.
I'm back!
Good location, friendly staffs and clean room!
Came back to this hotel because the hotel is clean, friendly staffs and located at the center. The area is quiet and can comfortable rest.
Переглянуто 21 липня 2015

Maria C. з Філіппіни
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
Good hotel
Nice and clean hotel, good location, friendly staffs
Wonderful stay! The staffs welcome me warmly, they are friendly. The room is nice and clean.
Переглянуто 21 липня 2015

MAI P. з В'єтнам
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
Great for foreign travellers
City Centre, Clean, Friendly Staffs
Переглянуто 20 липня 2015

Mai D. з В'єтнам
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2015 р.
Comfortable stay
Convenient location, new and modern design, great food
This was my second time staying in this hotel. The room is well decorated and nicely maintained with cleanliness. We had room service at quite reasonable price and the food was well prepared. The only thing made us not so pleased was the way the receptionist ask us "what are you going to do tomorrow morning?". It seems like we have to report our plan to her but it's not something we need to answer.
Переглянуто 13 липня 2015

Tam V. з США
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2015 р.
Great service.
Service, spoke English, air conditioning, location
Very accommodating. I had to book it last minute and they picked me up from the airport at 11:30pm.
Переглянуто 11 липня 2015