Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,5
базуючись на 588 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 588 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,6
  • Зручності 6,6
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,7
  • Робота персоналу: 8,7
  • Ціна-якість: 8,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,5
Сортувати за

BRYAN B. з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
Great Location and Service
Central Location near Hoan Kiem Lake and Cathedral, fantastic service by all staff and reasonable prices for food and drinks especially in the rooftop bar, Cielo.
I can't say enough about how accommodating the staff were from the minute I checked in to the moment I got in the car to leave. Great job, guys!
Переглянуто 30 червня 2015

Stein G. з Норвегія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2015 р.
Great hotel - Good service
1) Cleaniness in room and hotel in general. 2) location of htel in the old part and the pulsing restaurant / bar are of Hanoi - ok for us. 3) The staff service was good.
This was a good experience and we enjoyed this short stay in an old and pulsing part of Hanoi. Good service and fine attitude from staff. Clean hotel and location was good for us.
Переглянуто 27 червня 2015

Bee T. з Сінгапур
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
nice and value for money stay. amazing front desk
friendly staff and clean room.
Nice and pleasant. Except for the inadequate air- conditioning system in the room that was the major issue that keeps me up at night.
Переглянуто 24 червня 2015

Abdullah M. з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
Nice and helpfull staff.. Good location
The location, easy landmark
Переглянуто 22 червня 2015

Zse H. з Малайзія
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
One of the best hotel you can get~!
Great location, value for money & all the rooms still in good condition.
Love the hotel & the friendly staff, we will sure go back again in future~!
Переглянуто 21 червня 2015

Paul C. з США
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Квітень 2015 р.
Great location.
Location, friendly/helpful staff, food (upstairs bar).
Excellent location - very walkable to all major attractions, quiet side street location, staff helpful with tour reservations, had the best fresh spring rolls and dipping sauce during whole SE Asian trip.
Переглянуто 13 червня 2015

Tuan T. з США
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
Good
Good
Good
Переглянуто 06 червня 2015

Anuwat T. з Таїланд
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2015 р.
Room and service
Food ok, service ok, staff ok, place ok, room ok but air condition no good
So good
Переглянуто 02 червня 2015

niroot M. з Таїланд
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2015 р.
Best in services
1 Best in services 2 location 3 near hotel have good local foods
Best in service all staff very kind, not far from tourism place, price a bit higher if compare with others hotel in Hanoi. Iighting in room too dark.
Переглянуто 25 травня 2015

Kris G. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2015 р.
Spacious room and very comfortable
The bathrooms were so big, it even included a bath! the hotel was perfect walking distance to the lake and the staff were all lovely
Our stay was great. We only spent two nights in Hanoi but we would recommend This hotel as it's affordable for what you get. The bathroom was massive and the rooms were very clean. The hotel Included breakfast but we found ourselves on the streets eating what the locals would. Overall a great stay
Переглянуто 23 травня 2015