Чудовий 8,5
базуючись на 596 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Чудовий



із 596 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,6
  • Зручності 6,7
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,7
  • Робота персоналу: 8,7
  • Ціна-якість 8,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,5
Сортувати за

Zse з Малайзія
Група
Поліпшений двомісний номер з видом на озеро або оглядовою панорамою
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
One of the best hotel you can get~!
Great location, value for money & all the rooms still in good condition.
Love the hotel & the friendly staff, we will sure go back again in future~!
Переглянуто 21 червня 2015

Paul з США
Пара
Поліпшений двомісний номер з видом на озеро або оглядовою панорамою
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Квітень 2015 р.
Great location.
Location, friendly/helpful staff, food (upstairs bar).
Excellent location - very walkable to all major attractions, quiet side street location, staff helpful with tour reservations, had the best fresh spring rolls and dipping sauce during whole SE Asian trip.
Переглянуто 13 червня 2015

Tuan з США
Бізнес-мандрівник
Поліпшений двомісний номер з видом на озеро або оглядовою панорамою
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
Good
Good
Good
Переглянуто 06 червня 2015

Anuwat з Таїланд
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Поліпшений двомісний номер з видом на озеро або оглядовою панорамою
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2015 р.
Room and service
Food ok, service ok, staff ok, place ok, room ok but air condition no good
So good
Переглянуто 02 червня 2015

niroot з Таїланд
Бізнес-мандрівник
Поліпшений двомісний номер з видом на озеро або оглядовою панорамою
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2015 р.
Best in services
1 Best in services 2 location 3 near hotel have good local foods
Best in service all staff very kind, not far from tourism place, price a bit higher if compare with others hotel in Hanoi. Iighting in room too dark.
Переглянуто 25 травня 2015

Kris з Австралія
Пара
Апартаменти з балконом
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2015 р.
Spacious room and very comfortable
The bathrooms were so big, it even included a bath! the hotel was perfect walking distance to the lake and the staff were all lovely
Our stay was great. We only spent two nights in Hanoi but we would recommend This hotel as it's affordable for what you get. The bathroom was massive and the rooms were very clean. The hotel Included breakfast but we found ourselves on the streets eating what the locals would. Overall a great stay
Переглянуто 23 травня 2015

Sim з Сінгапур
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Сімейний люкс з балконом
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
Quiet hotel due to its location
Location, quiet, room quality
Переглянуто 30 березня 2015

Alison з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Двомісний номер з окремими ліжками підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2014 р.
Great staff, location & service
Location, staff and service
Right near Hoan Kiem Lake, plenty of places to eat nearby. Staff looked after us well and stored our bags for s few days. Would definitely recommend, comfortable rooms, friendly staff - great value for money.
Переглянуто 22 березня 2015

Julie з Австралія
Пара
Апартаменти з балконом
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
Annie was great help fantasic service and the girl
Location, room, staff
Great
Переглянуто 18 березня 2015

tan з Малайзія
Група
Номер підвищеної комфортності з видом на місто
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2015 р.
very helpful staff
friendly staff
We had some problems meeting our friends in the airport and the hotel reception staff were willing to help us locate them. Very helpful and considerate. Ms Huyen was exceptionally good and friendly. Will definitely stay there again if ever going to Hanoi.
Переглянуто 03 березня 2015


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: