arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,5
базуючись на 580 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 580 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,6
  • Зручності 6,4
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,7
  • Робота персоналу: 8,7
  • Ціна-якість: 8,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,5

edward H.
США
28 липня 2016
Hanoi next
The hotel staff and facilities are excellent. I had small issue which was my fault by a booking error and the staff resolved to my satisfaction. Hanoi was ac difficult city to find my bearings but this hotel was easy to find cuz just nearby the lake and center

Kittidet T.
Таїланд
21 липня 2016
staff friendly and helpfull, good location,
next time i will comeback again

Julian J.
Великобританія
08 липня 2016
Clean and good location
In a quiet back street close to the lake.

Tommy J.
Данія
15 червня 2016
Okay hotel - friendly staff
The room we stayed in was very small, and the aircondition didn't work that well. The bathroom wasn't that big, but overall it was an okay room. We ordered a room with a view, but the window was so small and irrelevant, that I would not recommend this. Staff was very very friendly and helped us with booking taxi and rang the new hotel in Ninh Binh to get directions for us!

Julian J.
Великобританія
13 червня 2016
Good location, clean
Good location in a quiet street close to the lake. Fairly new and well maintained. Helpful staff.

IZATUL S.
Малайзія
31 травня 2016
Best hospitality
I love the interior design of the hotel, everything so pretty and cute even the room is little bit small but cosy. The staff is very friendly and helpful in many ways.

Patrick P.
Швейцарія
30 квітня 2016
Very good, Very friendly and efficient
Very nice, Value for money, Very friendly and helpful Staff, perfect location. Any issue is handled efficient and fast. 100% satisfied.

Patrick P.
Швейцарія
11 квітня 2016
Perfect
Just Perfect

Nic Y.
Малайзія
30 березня 2016
Good location but there are better options in hanoi
Room size rather small Breakfast is decent Location is great so near the lake

Jess K.
Великобританія
21 березня 2016
Great Location and Value
Location, Value for Money, Staff
Very nice, clean, great value hotel. Fabulous location and super friendly staff. I'll be booking this one again. Minor gripes... some rooms are a little on the tight side, and the light from the corridor can shine through the crack between the door and its' frame onto the bed.