Дуже хороший 7,7
базуючись на 229 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 229 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,1
  • Зручності 5,7
  • Розташування 8,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,6
  • Послуги 8,3
  • Ціна-якість 8,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,5
Сортувати за

Stefano з Італія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
once is totally enough
The position of this hotel is very favorable. But it's the only strong point of this place. The bed was very uncomfortable, the shower room was not really clean, and the guy of the reception was sometimes irritating (always talking over the phone and not paying attention to clients). Not really my reccomendation.
Переглянуто 08 квітня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Byunggun з В'єтнам
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Terrible Noise
Terrible noise from beside building construction even until 11 pm. Drilling and hammering drove me crazy.
Переглянуто 04 квітня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Yiling з Тайвань
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2016 р.
not bad
fine stay
Переглянуто 07 березня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Katherine з Таїланд
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
Good stay
Great location, my room had no windows and I could feel individual springs in my mattress. Very kind and helpful owners
Переглянуто 04 березня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Jason з В'єтнам
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2016 р.
Worst night in vietnam
We booked at this hotel when we arrived they said they were full so said they would get a room at their friends hotel which was the biggest piece of crap we have seen in Vietnam it was late so we had no option but to say the night worst hotel ever Left as soon as we woke up
Переглянуто 24 січня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Kate з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2016 р.
Left as soon as we walked in
We are not picky travelers, but had to check in to a neighboring hotel the next day. The bed is just spring with a thin layer on top, and the shower is a shower head attached to the sink, so you almost bathe on top of the toilet. Further, the door is barricaded at night which did not make us feel safe.
Переглянуто 08 січня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Sotheapanha з Камбоджа
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
The owner is nicely welcomed
The hotel quite old and not comfortable but the thing I love is the owner is really friendly and helpful
Переглянуто 05 січня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Ana з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Will Definitely Stay Here Again
Hospitality of the Owner, Location, Value for Money
It was my first time to do a solo backpacking trip in a country that I have a language barrier. But it went on very smoothly because the owner Chien Roan took care of everything! He was very quick to reply to my enquiries thru email even before I arrived there. He arranged for me the reasonable priced- airport services and even my tours to Sapa and Halong Bay. Staying there felt so "homey" ;)When I first arrived there , one of his first greetings was "Thank you for visiting my country!" ( I have to mention this coz I am fond of the people who are proud to show you their home country.) He gave me safety tips for my stay in Vietnam - and his wife even offered to show me around the way thru the night market/ Hoan Kiem Lake . And a plus was their cute red-cheeked children (sorry to include this but cant help it coz I just love children!)The place is perfectly in the Old Quarter and the night market is just few minutes walk away.The place is also very cheap - so with all the services received - it's like being hosted by a local family and not by a hotel :) .
Переглянуто 02 січня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Marie з Франція
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
Very friendly and helpful
Great location for this guesthouse. Lovely family. Good advises
We do recommend this guesthouse for the location in Hanoi. Everything is walking distance! The family organise tours as well.
Переглянуто 04 грудня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Alessia з Італія
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
Good location - that's it
Location, location and location
When I booked this hotel and read all the great reviews, I did expect much more. Rooms are full of dust, but bed sheets are clean. The first night we have just been provided by one towel and no sheets, I had to take them from the other room. We slept on the 3rd floor and then two nights in the room on the ground floor, hopefully in this one the a/c was less noisy (we had to switch it off in the first room 'cause we couldn't sleep). Bathroom is small, and not very clean. Mattresses are not comfortable at all and a/cs are super noisy. Also, we had the same breakfast for 3 days, and even if you tell them the time you'd like to have it, you have to wake up and wait for 20 minutes. Family is nice, but not very friendly, as they were mainly trying to sell us their tours, this was the onyl reason why they were talking with us. They didn't tell us anything about places around or where to go. Location is very good though.
Переглянуто 25 листопада 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: