Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 7,7
базуючись на 229 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 229 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,1
  • Зручності 5,7
  • Розташування 8,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,6
  • Робота персоналу: 8,3
  • Ціна-якість: 8,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,5

Sarah A. з Швейцарія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2014 р.
good stay in Hanoi
big rooms, balcony, friendly staff
I had a good stay in Hanoi. I got really sick and the family who runs this place took really care about me, made me tea in the middle of the night. it's a basic budget place, but good value for the money.
Переглянуто 09 серпня 2014

MIN S. з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Липень 2014 р.
rất tốt
cậu bé ở khách sạn
Just returned from staying a week at this place, Rooms are clean and price is good, cheapest rooms available in the old quarter area.Just about a dollar higher than the nearby hanoi backpackers and i got a clean room and private bathroom to myself. and no drunk people in the middle of the night. Most guests here are couples and families and travel groups There is a cute and active kid in the hotel and he is the bundle of joy to the family owned establishment. Loves to play around with guests and adds a whole dimension of fun and family feel to this place!
Переглянуто 18 липня 2014

Gurgenson L. з Філіппіни
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
just ok
location, price
Переглянуто 07 липня 2014

Giuseppe N. з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
Get the room w/ window,just add a few bucks.
Great location.Friendly and helpful staff.Strong wifi at lobby.
It was fine.Homey feeling.The couple is friendly and helpful,the kid is sometimes crying but he tends to be cute.Value for money
Переглянуто 25 червня 2014

Murni L. з Малайзія
Група
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
comfortable budget hotel
good hospitality, strategic and easy acess for shopping
It was good experiance and the hotel owner and his wife was very helpful and kind. The room was comfotable and cheap.
Переглянуто 23 червня 2014

Walter L. з Філіппіни
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
just enough for the money you pay
attentive staff, cleanliness, accessible
The aircon was broken and it was really hot. Internet cannot reach the 4th floor.
Переглянуто 05 червня 2014

Els B. з Нідерланди
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2014 р.
OK, not so special but clean
Clean, location
The room was not so special, all looked quite old, but it was clean. Didn't really get a happy feeling in the hotel, hard to meet other travellers here.
Переглянуто 05 червня 2014

simon B. з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
Nice stay at Hanoi Advisor hotel
Location, staff, value
Nice stay at Hanoi Advisor hotel, friendly family run the place. Centrally located, breakfast is brought to your room.
Переглянуто 12 травня 2014

tony F. з Ірландія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2014 р.
hotel not like in pictures
location location location
when we got there the owner seemed very helpful but 1 day i needed and memory card for my camera which he said he would get for me i gave him 3 million dong which at the time didnt realise was £85 he kept 2 million until i realised my misake he then said the shop must have kept it where he pretended to leave and go and get the money back so he is not trust worthy and the room was dirty and had ants shower water shots out towards electric fan not safe DONT STAY HERE
Переглянуто 20 квітня 2014

fabio S. з Італія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
simply awesome...great time in hanoi advisor hotel
staff incredibly gentle,perfect tours around vietnam,awesome position
I couldn't spend my time better...
Переглянуто 18 квітня 2014