Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 165 відгуків
  • Чистота 6,9
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 8,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,7
  • Робота персоналу: 7,1
  • Ціна-якість 7,3
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,2
Сортувати за

Kam з Сінгапур
Ділова поїздка
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2014 р.
Short and Simple
Location, TV, Bed
Hotel is poorly located near the cathedral, and church bells go ringing thruout the night! Good Luck! Room is comfortable, with 35+ channels for your viewing pleasure, comfy bed. Only downside is the church bells that wake you whilst you sleep.
Переглянуто 07 січня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Gemma з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
Excellent location - good value for money
central location, comfortable and quiet rooms, friendly staff
After our long international flight we were able to check straight into our room at 8:30 in the morning with no fuss. The staff were always pleasant and quick to acknowledge you when you came into the lobby. The location couldn't be better, you are in the heart of Hanoi and surrounded by the day to day local life, a short walk from all the attractions. Would 100% recommend this hotel to others and should we return to Hanoi, this would be my first choice to stay.
Переглянуто 21 грудня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Kenneth з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
Central hotel and friendly helpful staff
Lovely staff
Our room was very cramped and in need of an update. Stayed here two years ago and with change of name from Splendid 1 presumed that hotel had been updated but no such luck. Shower cubicle needed a good scrub.
Переглянуто 08 листопада 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

David з США
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2013 р.
Nice old town with lots of shops
location, room quality, value
Переглянуто 21 серпня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

David з США
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2013 р.
Quiet street in old Hanoi
location, window view, value
Переглянуто 21 серпня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

David з США
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2013 р.
Pleasant hotel in old quarters
location, room quality, value
Переглянуто 21 серпня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

GEOK з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2013 р.
Great location
Good location, friendly staff, hotel with elevator
The draining system in the toilet was bad. The facilities in the room was quite old. Overall is considered good
Переглянуто 09 червня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Arnoldy з Індонезія
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2013 р.
Near St. Joseph Cathedral Hotel in Old Quarter
Room with balcony
Hanoi Ciao Hotel first used name Splendid Star 2 Hotel, location in an alley near St. Joseph Cathedral, quite small room, ordinary and ordered breakfast (not a buffet breakfast), we were dissapointed for hotel when we booked One Day Halong Bay Tour and bus ticket Hanoi to Vientiane because overprice and the bus not as described (sleeping bus with toilet) but actually an ordinary sleeping bus without toilet.
Переглянуто 26 лютого 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

MINNING з Китай
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2013 р.
Watch out! The photo is cheating you!
No.
I thought I've booked a twin bed room, because the photo is displayed with 2 bed in the room, finally I have to pay 10 USD for an extra bed when I checked in and the staff told me that I have actually booked a single room! The staff is not friendly, they didn't provide the breakfast in the morning which they promised to. The environment seems dangerous because there're gangsters hanging out at night and touch your belongings impolitely, though it's near the church.
Переглянуто 22 січня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Kimberly з США
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2013 р.
great location, room ok
room, cleanliness
we booked a superior and the room itself was nice. it was also clean, but the bed took up most of the room. don't believe the pics of the bathroom, because you will not get anything close to that. the actual bathroom is small. we were on the 3rd floor and still had a view of the wall. the street is not very quiet and people are out there until 1am, and start waking up about 6am, and the sound carries in the alley. perhaps it would be quieter if you were further up or your windows weren't closed using tape like ours was. service wasn't good. i was sick the second day and we tried to buy soup from them, but were told it was only for breakfast, which was fine. however, when my husband brought me back some soup, they wouldn't even let us use a bowl. we checked out the night before and the manager said he would have someone make us breakfast, despite our early departure. we woke up early anticipating breakfast, and no one brought it up. we called and no one answered. when we left everyone was still asleep downstairs. the location is great. if you are a light sleeper then the cathedral bell may wake you.
Переглянуто 12 січня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: