Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 165 відгуків
  • Чистота 6,9
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 8,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,7
  • Послуги 7,1
  • Ціна-якість 7,3
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,2
Сортувати за

Peter з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2010 р.
great location ,good rooms and service excellent
well situated in old part of hanio, you can see, good restuarants, and people friendly
sometime quiet
room was very standard and very clean, service for tours was well organized. staff are very helpful and friendly. you receive good advise on arrival about the area you are in.I would recommend this hotel to all traveler.
Переглянуто 08 грудня 2010
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Daan з Нідерланди
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2010 р.
Friendly staff
Pc with free internet in room, big window, clean
Shower had extremely low waterpressure
We had à room on the frontside of the hotel that lays on à small autofree street so is very quit at night. The room had à hard double bed with perfect clean sheets and towels. Bathroom was very small and the shower gave hardly à drop of water. Staff speels ok english and is helpfull and friendly.
Переглянуто 01 грудня 2010
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Philip з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2010 р.
Warm frieindly helpfull staff great accommadation
Ideal position, brilliant service, clean rooms
Limited room for breakfast in lobby
This Hotel was ideal for centre of the old quarter. The staff could not do more. Loads of help with trips and transport. I would recommend this to any traveller.
Переглянуто 29 листопада 2010
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Rowena з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Листопад 2010 р.
Great Hotel nd the staff where amazing
Stuff were so helpful and caring. Clean and comfy rooms
Constuction noise next door
This Hotel was amazing, the staff were so helpful and friendly we booked tours to both Halong Bay and Sapa, and got a good price for both. They also keep a room available for us between tours to shower and rest. Also booked our flight to Laos, stress free and easy. For the Price it is value for money, the rooms are very clean and beds are very comfy.
Переглянуто 28 листопада 2010
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Margaret з США
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2010 р.
Great location but had some problems
great location, friendly and helpful staff
no hot water/little water pressure
Had a nice time at this hotel, but was staying on the top floor and the water in the shower trickled out. However, the staff moved me to another room and the water pressure was much better in this one. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful.
Переглянуто 25 листопада 2010
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

damian з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2010 р.
Gorgeous hotel with the friendliest staff
beautiful rooms,reat location
none
We had an amazing time here at the splendid star. The staff were constantly going out of their way to help us, and the front desk made arrangements for our trip for a whole week. Thank-you so much Splenid Star, as it was the staffs friendliness and honesty which really made our trip to Hanoi, Sapa and Halong Bay the best part of our trip! Thanks again!!! We highly reccommend this hotel for every traveller on any budget to stay.
Переглянуто 30 жовтня 2010
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Dennis з Сінгапур
Ділова поїздка
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2010 р.
Great location, near to all amenities
I like the pillows and the bed, slept very well in my two nights stay
Overall, i have always enjoyed my stay at Au Trieu Street in Hanoi. Except for the morning church bells (4.30am), the location is great for travellers (business and leisure). There are many tour operators and prices are good. Eating out along the streets (which I always will not recommend but herem it is fine) give you an idea of the local taste. It is good that local hair salon called Thin Saigon has started, Mr Thin is probably the best VN hairstylist. A hour of shampoo with massage will make your day here if you do not need a haircut.
Переглянуто 25 жовтня 2010
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Rose з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2010 р.
Splendid Star Hotel - Hanoi
computers in the room, very comfortable beds
Tried to sell us very expensive tours. Internet was unreliable
We arrived a night early by accident and the hotel were very helpful in accomodating us. We stayed in 2 rooms - the first was not so good and had a very small bath but the second was lovely and homely. Not much choice for breakfast but it was okay. Nicely decorated.
Переглянуто 03 серпня 2010
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Sip з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2010 р.
ok,very cheap price
staffs are well trained,well mannered and accomodating
rooms need improvement, not enough water supply
the staff are so accomodating and nice.they greet you everytime they see you and they're well mannered.The food is not so nice but the room rates are cheap.
Переглянуто 03 серпня 2010
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Kim з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2010 р.
Review on Splendid Star
Good location, value for money
walls are thin, so if it rains, the noise is pretty bad
Overall, for the price paid, I wouldn't complain much about the hotel. Just a heads up, that the walls are pretty thin and the noise of rain or people cooking at the back could be irritating.
Переглянуто 29 липня 2010
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

Оберіть Вашу програму лояльності

Зверху сторінки натисніть PointMAX і Ви побачите багато популярних авіакомпаній та програм лояльності для вибору.

2

Оберіть номер з балами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заробити до 4900 балів

Кожний підходящий номер покаже кількість балів, які Ви отримаєте при бронюванні.

3

Увійдіть та отримайте бали!

  • ID члена програми
  • Я не планую проживати у цьому готелі. Я роблю бронювання для іншої людини.

Введіть номер учасника для обраної Вами програми при бронюванні. Ви отримаєте кількість балів, вказану при бронюванні після ви'їзду. Це так просто!

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: