Чудовий 8,2
базуючись на 123 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Чудовий



із 123 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,2
  • Зручності 6,4
  • Розташування 8,9
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,3
  • Послуги 8,3
  • Ціна-якість 8,4
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,1
Сортувати за

Chee з Малайзія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Розкішний Гаряча пропозиція
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Липень 2013 р.
Good Value, Comfortable, Better Room Service Pl?
Friendly, helpful, English speaking staff; Breakfast included; Fast, free Internet
Generally OK for the money. Staff was attentive, warm and genuinely welcoming. Location within easy reach of most local attractions was an advantage. On the downside: room service could do with some major improvement. Also, some fittings and facilities in room were either non-functional or poorly maintained (e.g. bathroom drain outlet clogged, causing flooding with each showering). Defects were highlighted on checkout. Given the large number of hotels in same price range in the same area, hotel will need to up their service level to win returning customers.
Переглянуто 05 серпня 2013

Robert з Австралія
Пара
Розкішний Гаряча пропозиція
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2013 р.
Second stay, staff always helpful, great location
Staff, AC and location
They arranged pick and return to airport all went smoothly
Переглянуто 23 липня 2013

Alexander з Австралія
Пара
Розкішний Гаряча пропозиція
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Квітень 2013 р.
comfortable, good location
room upgrade, location, staff
We booked an executive room, but we were given a standard. When we pointed it out, we were given the family room which was very spacious. There was no fitness center, despite the description saying so, and the shared computers did not work well. Overall, a comfortable stay.
Переглянуто 24 червня 2013

Ong з Малайзія
Пара
Розкішний Гаряча пропозиція
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2012 р.
Comfortable, friendly staff
Comfortable, friendly staff
Переглянуто 26 травня 2013

MINH з В'єтнам
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Розкішний Гаряча пропозиція
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2012 р.
small room and near shopping
friendly staff and nice hotel
This hotel is in near Guom late and Dong Xuan Market
Переглянуто 12 травня 2013

Eddie з Малайзія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Розкішний Гаряча пропозиція
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2013 р.
short stay. nothing to shout.
shopping, old quarter, cheap
had a short stay at this hotel, due to its cheap price. located right at the centre of old quarter. decent city hotel. nothing to shout about. can shop and dine around old quarter. especially in the evening. plenty of tourist. must try "beer temple". good selection of international beer, decent price too.
Переглянуто 01 травня 2013

Dave з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс Гаряча пропозиція
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2013 р.
Nice hotel. good location but some problems
Location, breakfast, comfort
My flight into Hanoi was delayed by 2 hours I emailed the manager a few hours before I left but No Pick up when I arrived. the Tourism office were brilliant and phoned the hotel and a car arrived 1/2 hour later. I had been warned by a friend that there are a lot of copycat hotels and avoid the Cozy 1. The narrow lobby was too cozy for my liking and the signs said Hotel Cozy,so thought I'd been scammed. After looking at the room I could see it was Ok but I did not have a deluxe room with window view I expected. I was given a big family room. I was happy with that.
Переглянуто 28 квітня 2013

Judith з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2013 р.
Great location; easy access to Hanoi's night life
Location, location. location
The Cozy 2 Hotel was comfortable and had very easy access to shopping and night life. I was concerned, however, by one of the staff members who hovered even when asked not to. I also had issues when it was time to book out as I had earlier paid what seemed to be an excessive amount for one tour and then the hotel wanted to charge me even more. It was all satisfactorily finalised but check your bill. Apart from this, the hotel staff were very keen to please and the room was comfortable and clean.
Переглянуто 07 квітня 2013

Peter з Австралія
Пара
Делюкс Гаряча пропозиція
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2013 р.
Comfortable and friendly
location, friendly staff, clean.
We found the Cozy Hotel staff very friendly and helpful, they responded to our emails very fast. They arranged a pick up for us on request.We stayed in the suite for one night ( upgraded) and it was huge.
Переглянуто 06 квітня 2013

Yeo з Сінгапур
Пара
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2013 р.
Friendly Staffs plus Very Good Location
Friendly Staffs, Very Good Location & Comfortable room.
Переглянуто 18 березня 2013


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: