Фантастичний 8,2
базуючись на 124 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 124 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,2
  • Зручності 6,4
  • Розташування 8,9
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,3
  • Послуги 8,3
  • Ціна-якість 8,4
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,1
Сортувати за

michael з США
Пара
Розкішний Гаряча пропозиція
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2013 р.
Great hotel, no view.
Great shower, very comfortable.
we stayed here after being disappointed with other hotels in hanoi. the room is rey clean and has a great bathroom. i only wish it had a view as the windows look into an air shaft.
Переглянуто 21 лютого 2013

Anh з В'єтнам
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2012 р.
A nice hotel with a small room
Central location, close to Old Quarter and culinary places, good breakfast offered
My stay was short and pleasant. The room was small but well-equipped. The entrance was narrow, hiding a larger area inside, so don't be discouraged by the outside view.
Переглянуто 25 січня 2013

Koji з Японія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2013 р.
where's my hotel!??
The service of the hotel staff was just awesome!!! i really like it. and actually I was completely at a loss on the way to the hotel with Vietnamese taxi driver, but they helped me by translating the words I said in English into Vietnamese.
as someone said above, the bed wasn't so clean. but the staff of this Cozy guest house2 was great!!! I want to stay here again. and I want to be able to speak Vietnamese then! ちなみに、ホテルの看板は物凄く小さいので気を付けてください。
Переглянуто 23 січня 2013

Ian з Великобританія
Пара
Делюкс Гаряча пропозиція
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2012 р.
Quiet haven in the middle of a manic city
Good breakfast and fantastic city centre location
Once you get beyond the fact the entrance is basically a small door two shops along from a hotel with a very flashy lobby, there is a lot to like about the hotel. The room was smallish and the shower was not great, but it was very clean and value-wise in the centre of the city we thought this was a great hotel. The banana pancakes for breakfast were superb and the phou (breakfast soup) was also superb.
Переглянуто 08 січня 2013

Isabel з Чилі
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2012 р.
staff very friendly
great location
I love the staff because they help us a lot. breakfast were great.
Переглянуто 06 січня 2013

Evelyn з Австралія
Пара
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2012 р.
Convenient helpful
Proximity to old city, walking distance storage of luggage
rooms were clean, good breakfast, hot water, friendly and well priced.
Переглянуто 05 січня 2013

Daniel з Малайзія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Сімейний люкс зі знижкою
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2012 р.
Lovely hotel
Fine with the trip arrangment but expensive compare to tour outside
we booked 2night for junior suite, door still using key, room is big, when we book, stated lakeview, however hotel only 6 floor, ca't see the lake. breakfast, we come early than the waitres. another couple they are waiting about 45min for the food order. another couple book for taxi, and the taxi was late. too bad one thing good was located near the water pupppet show and a lot of shop nearby the street
Переглянуто 02 грудня 2012

Hui з Малайзія
Група
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2012 р.
Nice hotel with good stuff
Near Hoan Kiem Lake
It is near to Hoan Kiem Lake, walking distance to Old Quarters, 36 Street and Water Puppet theatre. The room is good and clean. The staffs in the hotels are helpful and friendly.
Переглянуто 27 листопада 2012

Liz з Нова Зеландія
Пара
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2012 р.
Great hotel, lovely rooms
Location, breakfast, internet access.
Great location - interesting entranceway but nice to be set back off a busy street. Quiet rooms but no windows. Very clean and breakfast was satisfactory.
Переглянуто 18 листопада 2012

Brian з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс Гаряча пропозиція
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2012 р.
Great staff and decent rooms
The staff and location
on arrival i had to recheck the address as you enter by a single street door and along a corridor. don't let this put you off. this is a great little hotel. i had to rebook my plane flights and the girls at the front desk did it all for me. the rooms are smallish but have a good sized ensuite. breakfast was included and was plentiful with a cooked main, fruit, and tea/coffee. it's only a short walk the the lake and all the stalls and markets. restaurants and bars are all over the place and i felt safe at all times.
Переглянуто 12 листопада 2012


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: