Фантастичний 8,2
базуючись на 123 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 123 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,2
  • Зручності 6,4
  • Розташування 8,9
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,3
  • Робота персоналу: 8,3
  • Ціна-якість 8,4
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,1
Сортувати за

mai з В'єтнам
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Розкішний Гаряча пропозиція
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2012 р.
Central hotel to have all conveniently!
Very nearby to Hoan Kiem Lake and water puppet theater as well as shopping streets.
best of all would be the friendly, helpful and very responsive hotel staff, from the manager to all the service providers we have chances to encounter. various patrons may have different needs and preferences; in our cases, the hotel's young staff always gave us prompt attention and the services are provided with smiles. our satisfaction always seemed to be their concerns. we already planned to return to hanoi cozy hotel 2 on our next trip. we spent three weeks in hanoi on a working tour and decided to choose hanoi cozy hotel 2 for our stay in hanoi. its location is one of the primary factors for the selection. the hotel is in walking distances to many famous attractions that we would need to visit frequently during our stay, among those are: hoan kiem lake, the 36 streets of the old town, water puppet theatre, alleys, restaurants….where we would have plenty of choices of eatery and coffee shops. it turned out that we all decided to spend our whole trip at hanoi cozy hotel 2.
Переглянуто 28 серпня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

SATHAPORN з Таїланд
Ділова поїздка
Розкішний Гаряча пропозиція
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2012 р.
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
best features of the hotel
Hotel rooms are beautiful, comfortable and compact. Served with a smile, easy to understand English. Get help immediately. And the old city center of Hanoi. There are plenty of restaurants around the hotel. And shop for souvenirs. Many of the natives.
Переглянуто 16 серпня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Aster з В'єтнам
Поїздка вдвох
Розкішний Гаряча пропозиція
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2012 р.
Nice room, helpful staff, good location
Friendly staff nice breakfast, good location
We stayed there in 1 night. The room is nice, the staff is really friendly and helpful , nice breakfast
Переглянуто 30 липня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Kumalasari з Індонезія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Розкішний Гаряча пропозиція
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2012 р.
great service with delicious breakfast
best hotel of family
This hotel is not too big, but its very comfortable to stay. The bathroom is clean, breakfast served with good service also good taste.
Переглянуто 27 липня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Norman з Південна Африка
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Розкішний Гаряча пропозиція
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2012 р.
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Location
Staff were very friendly and oblidging especially the lady doing the tour bookings-nothing was too difficult for the staff.The breakfasts were amazing and the Chef was very friendly.
Переглянуто 19 липня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Stephanie з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Розкішний Гаряча пропозиція
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2012 р.
Nice clean hotel - fantastic location!
Location, helpfull staff
We stayed he for our final night in Hanoi, decided we wanted to have our final night shopping and eating street food. This hotel is in the perfect location for this. Our room was on the top floor and was spacious and clean - we were very happy with our stay here and would stay again!
Переглянуто 17 липня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Henrietta з Нова Зеландія
Група
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Червень 2012 р.
lovely hotel and service with a smile
The staff were always friendly and helpful and found ways to help us when ever we asked.
I was traveling with a friend and we both found the cozy hotel 2 to be a restful, comfortable and above all friendly place to stay. All the staff were kind and friendly. When ever we needed something or asked for advice they did everything they could possibly do to help us. I really enjoyed staying at the hotel. The chief cooked the best omelet I have eaten and decorated the plate with cucumber hearts and tomato flowers. The vietnamese coffee was delicious and the selection of fruit varied. We had some moments of fun with the cleaning woman laughing at some of our strange purchases that didn't fit so well. The receptionist was always smiling and looking to make it easy for us to find the places we wanted to go. I can say that it was always nice to go back to the lovely, cozy ,little hotel that was always clean and cool .The entrance was decorated with deep pink orchids and photos of Vietnamese country side . I have stayed in this hotel twice now and will go back there on future trips to Hanoi.
Переглянуто 03 липня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Daniel з Канада
Поїздка вдвох
Розкішний Гаряча пропозиція
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2012 р.
Great hotel/staff, good location, decent room
Location, friendly staff, rooms are not located on main street
the staff at cozy hotel are extremely friendly and offer lots of advice for hanoi. they let us keep our luggage there when travelling to sapa for a few days at no charge. rooms are plain but clean & modern. breakfast is included and excellent. wifi included. and located perfectly in the middle of hanoi's tourist area, close to main attractions. and the price for this place is ridiculously low
Переглянуто 26 червня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Julien з Франція
Ділова поїздка
Розкішний Гаряча пропозиція
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2012 р.
small but cosy enough in a great neighborhood
great surroudings. quiet and comfy rooms
nice people, small and little bit dark room, but really clean and comfy, really liked the bathroom. Ideally located in Old Quarter of Hanoi.
Переглянуто 20 червня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Hagasetya з Індонезія
Група
Розкішний Гаряча пропозиція
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2012 р.
ugly ourside, but nice inside hotel
excellent breakfast
i like stay in this hotel, they served pho for breakfast :) and vietnamese coffee. although the room have no outdoor view, but the location just perfect.
Переглянуто 22 травня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: