Чудовий 8,7
базуючись на 202 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Чудовий



із 202 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,7
  • Зручності 7,5
  • Розташування 9,3
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,8
  • Робота персоналу: 9,0
  • Ціна-якість 8,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,7
Сортувати за

Melissa з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Поліпшений номер з балконом та з двоспальним ліжком або з 2 односпальними ліжками
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2015 р.
Thankful for wonderful stay
Location, location and the staff
Переглянуто 25 серпня 2015

Bart з Нідерланди
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Поліпшений номер з балконом та з двоспальним ліжком або з 2 односпальними ліжками
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
Excellent stay
Location, staff, price
Stayed here before and after going to Sapa, and I really liked it. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful and the location is amazing. Just around the corner of the lake and close by to many nice restaurants, bars and eateries. I actually think the cheaper rooms are better, i requested to change rooms once. The rooms on the streatside are a bit more noisy but have a balcony. The cheaper rooms do not but are more quiet and have a bigger shower area. Wifi here is excellent and so are the rooms in general. Clean and good beds. I would definitely stay here again.
Переглянуто 21 серпня 2015

hoong з Малайзія
Група
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
Indeed a 'Home away from Home'
1. Staff friendliness 2. Cleanliness 3. Strategic location
My stay there with my friend was very comfortable. The staff were always helpful and friendly . Tours can be booked by the hotel. They would also recommend places for good food and other tourist attractions. It's all in all a very good hotel where you will always be greeted with smile.
Переглянуто 04 серпня 2015

bonnie з Австралія
Пара
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
great hotel
the 3 best things are the helpful staff, the location and the comfort of the rooms
Great stay we were only meant to stay 2 nights but ended up staying 4 nights. Great staff very helpful and friendly. Very good location.
Переглянуто 11 липня 2015

Lesley з Австралія
Пара
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
Enjoyable experience
service was outstanding, cleanliness and location
After a cancellation with our flight to Hanoi we missed the first night of our booking. Upon arrival the staff informed us that we were being upgraded at no charge. The hotel foyer had complementary juice, tea, coffee and snacks available 24 hours a day. The beds were comfortable, the family rooms had a small balcony and a window and the double rooms had a small balcony as well. The rooms were very clean and the location was great. This was the best hotel that we stayed at in the $20-$30 price range in our 3 weeks in Vietnam.
Переглянуто 03 липня 2015

Nicole з Австралія
Пара
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
Great hotel
Staff, location & comfort
Really helpful staff always willing to give information. We booked the cruise of Halong Bay through this hotel and it was perfect Great location near the lake Nice breakfast too with drinks & snacks provided throughout the day
Переглянуто 01 липня 2015

Chia з Тайвань
Пара
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2015 р.
Nice environment and service
Comfortable environment, good service, and economy price
The service is so good, and it's so convenient to get restaurant and shopping mall around there.
Переглянуто 30 червня 2015

Jose з США
Пара
Поліпшений номер з балконом та з двоспальним ліжком або з 2 односпальними ліжками
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2015 р.
Stay here!
Location. Staff. Cleanliness.
Amazing! No complaints. Look no further than the Hanoi Old Centre Hotel.
Переглянуто 15 червня 2015

Lori з США
Група
Сімейний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2015 р.
Lovely, yet inexpensive gem of a place
Staff, cleanliness, location
I was traveling with 2 friends. We stayed in a family room. Very clean, and the staff were ALL wonderful!
Переглянуто 02 травня 2015

Kurtis з Австралія
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2014 р.
Clean and friendly
Helpful friendly staff and clean comfortable rooms
Comfortable basic hotel with all that you need for a pleasant stay.
Переглянуто 31 березня 2015


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: