Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,7
базуючись на 194 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 194 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,7
  • Зручності 7,7
  • Розташування 9,3
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,8
  • Робота персоналу: 9,0
  • Ціна-якість: 9,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,7
Сортувати за

bonnie M. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
great hotel
the 3 best things are the helpful staff, the location and the comfort of the rooms
Great stay we were only meant to stay 2 nights but ended up staying 4 nights. Great staff very helpful and friendly. Very good location.
Переглянуто 11 липня 2015

Lesley F. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
Enjoyable experience
service was outstanding, cleanliness and location
After a cancellation with our flight to Hanoi we missed the first night of our booking. Upon arrival the staff informed us that we were being upgraded at no charge. The hotel foyer had complementary juice, tea, coffee and snacks available 24 hours a day. The beds were comfortable, the family rooms had a small balcony and a window and the double rooms had a small balcony as well. The rooms were very clean and the location was great. This was the best hotel that we stayed at in the $20-$30 price range in our 3 weeks in Vietnam.
Переглянуто 03 липня 2015

Nicole C. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
Great hotel
Staff, location & comfort
Really helpful staff always willing to give information. We booked the cruise of Halong Bay through this hotel and it was perfect Great location near the lake Nice breakfast too with drinks & snacks provided throughout the day
Переглянуто 01 липня 2015

Chia Y. з Тайвань
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2015 р.
Nice environment and service
Comfortable environment, good service, and economy price
The service is so good, and it's so convenient to get restaurant and shopping mall around there.
Переглянуто 30 червня 2015

Jose M. з США
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2015 р.
Stay here!
Location. Staff. Cleanliness.
Amazing! No complaints. Look no further than the Hanoi Old Centre Hotel.
Переглянуто 15 червня 2015

Lori U. з США
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2015 р.
Lovely, yet inexpensive gem of a place
Staff, cleanliness, location
I was traveling with 2 friends. We stayed in a family room. Very clean, and the staff were ALL wonderful!
Переглянуто 02 травня 2015

Kurtis D. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2014 р.
Clean and friendly
Helpful friendly staff and clean comfortable rooms
Comfortable basic hotel with all that you need for a pleasant stay.
Переглянуто 31 березня 2015

Kurtis D. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2014 р.
Comfortable and clean
comfortable clean rooms with very helpful and friendly staff.
Relaxed atmosphere. The rooms are basic with everything you need and clean. Very helpful and friendly staff. Lots of snacks at reception available whenever you felt like a snack.
Переглянуто 31 березня 2015

Jesselle L. з Філіппіни
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2015 р.
got a room upgrade for free
location, good customer service and the lovely upgrade
...got upgraded to deluxe room. Too bad we did not get a good view of the Hoan Kiem lake
Переглянуто 17 лютого 2015

Georgia W. з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
Fantastic hotel in Hanoi
Location, breakfast, staff
Переглянуто 05 лютого 2015