Чудовий 8,7
базуючись на 202 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Чудовий



із 202 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,7
  • Зручності 7,5
  • Розташування 9,3
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,8
  • Послуги 9,0
  • Ціна-якість 8,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,7
Сортувати за

Kurtis з Австралія
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2014 р.
Comfortable and clean
comfortable clean rooms with very helpful and friendly staff.
Relaxed atmosphere. The rooms are basic with everything you need and clean. Very helpful and friendly staff. Lots of snacks at reception available whenever you felt like a snack.
Переглянуто 31 березня 2015

Jesselle з Філіппіни
Бізнес-мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2015 р.
got a room upgrade for free
location, good customer service and the lovely upgrade
...got upgraded to deluxe room. Too bad we did not get a good view of the Hoan Kiem lake
Переглянуто 17 лютого 2015

Georgia з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
Fantastic hotel in Hanoi
Location, breakfast, staff
Переглянуто 05 лютого 2015

James з США
Пара
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2015 р.
Friendliest Staff in Vietnam
Staff, location, price
Переглянуто 14 січня 2015

Yong з Сінгапур
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Поліпшений номер з балконом та з двоспальним ліжком або з 2 односпальними ліжками
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
Superb Location
Location, Friendly n helpful staff
Location near the Ho Hoan Kiem lake and within walking distance from the street shopping belt and many eateries nearby. Friendly n helpful staff who always never fail to assist. Is noisy if your room facing the road but they provide ear plug on request.
Переглянуто 05 січня 2015

Khoh з Малайзія
Група
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2014 р.
Nice hotel and comfortable place
helpful staff... good location... nice food
Переглянуто 30 грудня 2014

Khoh з Малайзія
Група
Поліпшений номер з балконом та з двоспальним ліжком або з 2 односпальними ліжками
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2014 р.
nice and comfortable hotel
helpful staff...
Переглянуто 30 грудня 2014

Angela з Нова Зеландія
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Сімейний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
Just book here !!
Excellent Hotel, Excellent staff and service, excellent food, Excellent location and clean. Awesome location!
I chose this Hotel based on other reviews. I was still a little anxious because it was our first time to Vietnam. However the staff emailed and responded to all my communication while I was still in NZ prior to coming. They helped me organise an airport pickup and a tour to Halong Bay. Knowing we were flying to this all booked made us more relaxed. They also booked our flights to Da Nang for us getting a good price! The previous reviews stated how helpful and friendly the staff were and this was more than true from our experience. This made our stay in Hanoi such an amazing experience. The staff gave us local knowledge of where would be suitable for us to eat and sights. They helped us with Taxis also so we get a good one! Thankyou to all the staff!!! You are all wonderful people and would like to Thankyou for making our first experience to Vietnam so amazing! Thanks Chef also.... The food was very nice! Can't go wrong with this one.
Переглянуто 24 грудня 2014

Michel з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Поліпшений номер з балконом та з двоспальним ліжком або з 2 односпальними ліжками
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2014 р.
Best budget hotel in Ha Noi
Staff, cleanliness, location
Stayed there 5 years ago and was impressed. Now it even better. You feel like you are invited in your friend's home. Attention to details, smiles galore, they will go out of their way to make you enjoy your stay.. May is a gem, so are all the others Nothing bad to say and I defy anyone to contradict me. Thank you. I will be back
Переглянуто 03 грудня 2014

LEE з Малайзія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Сімейний
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Листопад 2014 р.
5 star hotel service for budget of 3 star hotel
1) Friendly staffs 2) Good Service 3) Room is big and clean
Receptionist are helpful, knowledgeable and welcome every guest will smile and warm greeting
Переглянуто 27 листопада 2014


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: