Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,7
базуючись на 194 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 194 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,7
  • Зручності 7,7
  • Розташування 9,3
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,8
  • Робота персоналу: 9,0
  • Ціна-якість: 9,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,7
Сортувати за

Christine S. з Німеччина
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
Like home!
People, Rooms, Internetaccess
Familiar, cozy and quiet, what is not usual in this City!
Переглянуто 02 листопада 2014

Michel R. з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
Great
Staff, location, price
Perfect!
Переглянуто 02 листопада 2014

Pauline A. з Франція
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2014 р.
Great service.
location by the lake, free breakfast, luggage service
Переглянуто 08 жовтня 2014

Cameron D. з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
Just book this one.
Information & assistance staff provided. There knowledge of the city & it's activities.
Everything from a great fresh breakfast to superb knowledgable staff. Great location in the old town.
Переглянуто 16 вересня 2014

ng C. з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
Amazing and Memorable stay
friendly, helpful staff, comfort and good location stay
Both of us have a memorable stay in this hotel. Special thanks to Ms. May who have brought us out on 1 night for night market, Mr. Hoan whom have cater our stay with a room upgrade for our special occasion. Most of all the hotel have invited us for their local dinner which is another plus point for traveler like us whom wish to try out their local food. Will highly recommend this hotel to anyone but we will be back to try out the others hotel under this chain. Really thumb up!
Переглянуто 10 вересня 2014

derek L. з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2014 р.
great place
staff.breakfsast,location
we have stayed here before and thoroughly enjoyed it,this time different staff but very very efficient,so helpful and friendly,gave advice on where to go what to do and what to see will certainly return
Переглянуто 28 серпня 2014

Richard H. з США
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2014 р.
Nice hotel, very friendly staff
Staff, location, price
A nice inexpensive hotel in the old part of town. Staff are extremely friendly and helpful.
Переглянуто 13 серпня 2014

Spencer O. з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2014 р.
fantastic staff -made the holiday
Staff, price, location
This was one of the best decisions we mad. Staff couldn't do enough for you and made the stay worth while. Came back from a trip once and rebooked in. We were early and no problems getting into room. Friendly, convenient and value for money well recommend this hotel to anyone going to Hanoi
Переглянуто 18 липня 2014

Ma J. з Китай
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2014 р.
Good experience
Location Clean and Good breadfast
The location is very good, easy to find and next to Hoàn Kiem Lake, the stuffs are very friendly,the room is clean and tidy and the breadfast is great! Recommend.
Переглянуто 27 травня 2014

Joel M. з Таїланд
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
Good Value
Price, Location, Staff
They knew my name when I first walked in the door and the friendliness continued from there. It is not the biggest bathroom in the world but the price is right. Free fruit, coffee, tea and juice in the lobby. All of the staff are totally helpful!
Переглянуто 26 травня 2014