Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,7
базуючись на 194 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 194 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,7
  • Зручності 7,7
  • Розташування 9,3
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,8
  • Робота персоналу: 9,0
  • Ціна-якість: 9,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,7
Сортувати за

Yue Z. з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Comfortable stay
Clean rooms, comfortable size. Bathrooms with hot water. Excellent location at old city with night markets, close proximity to food, shopping, and sight seeing. Welcomed with tea and snacks, breakfast had great selection and was pretty good. Staff very nice, professional, accommodating. We were able to leave our baggage with them after checkout for almost 10hrs, no problems. CONS: rooms can be a bit noisy in the day, some nights from surrounding Street. Saw a mouse scurrying across the lobby. The restaurant recommendations and tour options are overpriced. You can find better pricing by shopping around.
Переглянуто 03 квітня 2016

Mohd H. з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Another group of happy stayers
1. Customer service was 1st class. Staff were very friendly. 2. Hotel room is clean. 3. Location is very good. Near to shops, lakes, wholesale market and night market. Very happy and satisfied.
We were very happy and satisfied. Especially all the stafff. Will stay there again.
Переглянуто 28 березня 2016

Stephanie M. з Німеччина
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2015 р.
Excellent location in Hanoi
Friendly & helpful staff, excellent location, breakfast service.
We enjoyed our time.at Hanoi Old Centre very much.
Переглянуто 28 грудня 2015

Rachel L. з Малайзія
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
Lovely Hotel
Service, Cleanliness and Location
Pleasant and unforgetable stay. The hotel even refunded money to us when our taxi was late for half an hour!
Переглянуто 22 грудня 2015

Rachel L. з Малайзія
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
Good Service
Service, Cleanliness and Location
The staff was fantastic and helped us in everything. Nice hotel in a great location.
Переглянуто 22 грудня 2015

Hendrik J. з Нідерланди
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 13 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
wonderful stay
stadd, location, value for money
I stayed 13 night at Old Centre Hotel and enjoyed the hospitality of the staff, their readiness to help where ever needed. Room was a bit small but comfortable and clean. Breakfast (especially the Vietnam items) was great. Atmosphere informal and homely.
Переглянуто 12 грудня 2015

Patrick W. з Німеччина
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
Very clean and nice stuff, but not the room we boo
The location was very good. So was the breakfast
The only thing I didn't like at the hotel was that the room shown and booked at the website was way smaller in real. The was basically just the bed instead of a nice big room with seating possibilities. I really don't like things like that.
Переглянуто 20 вересня 2015

Melissa M. з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2015 р.
Thankful for wonderful stay
Location, location and the staff
Переглянуто 25 серпня 2015

Bart M. з Нідерланди
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
Excellent stay
Location, staff, price
Stayed here before and after going to Sapa, and I really liked it. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful and the location is amazing. Just around the corner of the lake and close by to many nice restaurants, bars and eateries. I actually think the cheaper rooms are better, i requested to change rooms once. The rooms on the streatside are a bit more noisy but have a balcony. The cheaper rooms do not but are more quiet and have a bigger shower area. Wifi here is excellent and so are the rooms in general. Clean and good beds. I would definitely stay here again.
Переглянуто 21 серпня 2015

hoong C. з Малайзія
Група
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
Indeed a 'Home away from Home'
1. Staff friendliness 2. Cleanliness 3. Strategic location
My stay there with my friend was very comfortable. The staff were always helpful and friendly . Tours can be booked by the hotel. They would also recommend places for good food and other tourist attractions. It's all in all a very good hotel where you will always be greeted with smile.
Переглянуто 04 серпня 2015


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: