Фантастичний 8,7
базуючись на 202 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 202 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,7
  • Зручності 7,5
  • Розташування 9,3
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,8
  • Робота персоналу: 9,0
  • Ціна-якість 8,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,7
Сортувати за

Jarungjit з Таїланд
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Сімейний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2016 р.
value of money, must come back
We didn't get the room we booked because the previous customers decided to lengthen their stay. It was the top room we booked, so we had to stay in the much smaller, lower grade room. But the staffs compensated our stay with free airport pickup and were very friendly and helpful. The room was good and we were happy.
Переглянуто 18 квітня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Jarungjit з Таїланд
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Сімейний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2016 р.
excellent hotel exceeding expectation
With all the facilities the hotel provides, they are beyond our expectation regarding hotel cleanliness, room space and friendliness of hotel staffs. The location is right at the old quarter area and within walking distance to walking streets and tourist places in Hanoi. I would recommend you to choose this hotel when visiting Hanoi. Two thumbs up.
Переглянуто 18 квітня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Sharon з Австралія
Ділова поїздка
Поліпшений двомісний номер з 1 двоспальним або 2 односпальними ліжками, з балконом
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2016 р.
Good service the key
We arrived after 1am on a late flight and having warned the hotel of this, found someone waiting for us to check us in at that late hour. All service when we were at this hotel was pleasant and helpful so I found it surprising that when my young Vietnamese travel companion phoned about her favourite jeans that she'd left in the room's wardrobe, she was asked: "Do you really want them? It will cost you a lot of money for us to post them to you in Ho Chi Minh City." We are hoping to see my friend's jeans again soon.
Переглянуто 04 квітня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Yue з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Comfortable stay
Clean rooms, comfortable size. Bathrooms with hot water. Excellent location at old city with night markets, close proximity to food, shopping, and sight seeing. Welcomed with tea and snacks, breakfast had great selection and was pretty good. Staff very nice, professional, accommodating. We were able to leave our baggage with them after checkout for almost 10hrs, no problems. CONS: rooms can be a bit noisy in the day, some nights from surrounding Street. Saw a mouse scurrying across the lobby. The restaurant recommendations and tour options are overpriced. You can find better pricing by shopping around.
Переглянуто 03 квітня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Mohd з Сінгапур
Група
Поліпшений номер з балконом та з двоспальним ліжком або з 2 односпальними ліжками
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Another group of happy stayers
1. Customer service was 1st class. Staff were very friendly. 2. Hotel room is clean. 3. Location is very good. Near to shops, lakes, wholesale market and night market. Very happy and satisfied.
We were very happy and satisfied. Especially all the stafff. Will stay there again.
Переглянуто 28 березня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Stephanie з Німеччина
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2015 р.
Excellent location in Hanoi
Friendly & helpful staff, excellent location, breakfast service.
We enjoyed our time.at Hanoi Old Centre very much.
Переглянуто 28 грудня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Rachel з Малайзія
Група
Із видом на озеро
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
Lovely Hotel
Service, Cleanliness and Location
Pleasant and unforgetable stay. The hotel even refunded money to us when our taxi was late for half an hour!
Переглянуто 22 грудня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Rachel з Малайзія
Група
Поліпшений номер з балконом та з двоспальним ліжком або з 2 односпальними ліжками
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
Good Service
Service, Cleanliness and Location
The staff was fantastic and helped us in everything. Nice hotel in a great location.
Переглянуто 22 грудня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Hendrik з Нідерланди
Ділова поїздка
Поліпшений номер з балконом та з двоспальним ліжком або з 2 односпальними ліжками
Зупинявся на 13 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
wonderful stay
stadd, location, value for money
I stayed 13 night at Old Centre Hotel and enjoyed the hospitality of the staff, their readiness to help where ever needed. Room was a bit small but comfortable and clean. Breakfast (especially the Vietnam items) was great. Atmosphere informal and homely.
Переглянуто 12 грудня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Patrick з Німеччина
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
Very clean and nice stuff, but not the room we boo
The location was very good. So was the breakfast
The only thing I didn't like at the hotel was that the room shown and booked at the website was way smaller in real. The was basically just the bed instead of a nice big room with seating possibilities. I really don't like things like that.
Переглянуто 20 вересня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: