arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,5
базуючись на 459 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 459 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,7
  • Зручності 7,5
  • Розташування 8,9
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,5
  • Робота персоналу: 8,6
  • Ціна-якість: 8,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,4

Shirley J.
Сінгапур
07 квітня 2016
Great location in Old Quarter and very friendly staff
The hotel initiated an email to me via Agoda to ask for my flight details. Very thoughtful of them to take this initiative. Staff are very friendly and greeted us whenever they see us. Room is clean and tidy with everything we need for a short stay at Hanoi.

Arthur S.
Австралія
09 березня 2016
Great Location
Room was clean & tidy. The location is walking distance to main attractions. Close to shopping streets and restaurants.
Enjoyed our stay. Nice value for money hotel.

WON K.
Південна Корея
01 березня 2016
1. Kindly Staff
KIND, CLEAN, POSITION

Stephen O.
Ірландія
26 лютого 2016
Good hotel fo rprice
Location, staff, value for money
Staff were very helpful and gave us a lot of useful information when was checking in. The hotel location in the old town makes it very easy to get around, but the old town is extremely busy so can be a bit noisy sometimes early in the morning

Linh T.
В'єтнам
16 лютого 2016
Good
Good

WARIS C.
Таїланд
14 лютого 2016
Location, Clean room
Location is close to shopping and night life area. Breakfast is ok. Room is comfortable for 1 person.

KAH L.
Малайзія
08 лютого 2016
New hotel and clean hotel.
New. Lift. Clean
Had a wonderful stay here. The hotel is rather new. Lift available. Adequate breakfast. Good room size. appreciate the windows facing the ventilation shafts as they try their best to provide this being in the old quarters where the houses are usually long with limited window space. Clean bathroom and house keeping do come in daily for replenishing stuffs in the room. Location in the heart of old quarters.

Calum D.
Австралія
30 січня 2016
Perfect
Fantastic little boutique hotel. Lovely staff...great central location in quiet street...modern clean rooms. Everything was perfect! This place is above all in its league and I will definitely stay here again.

Jason F.
США
13 січня 2016
Best staff in Viet Nam
The staff, the breakfast, the location
Bellman went way above and beyond to retrieve my iPhone that accidentally fell down 4 floors into an air conditioning passageway. Breakfast was good, location is excellent. Only weak point was the bed was a bit hard. But at this price point and comparing to many other local hotels, the Hanoi Romance is a winner!

pascal H.
Австралія
03 січня 2016
Staff will rip you off read the fine print
Not the staff
Hotel itself was good but IF you book a trip read and re read the fine print otherwise they will rip you off