Фантастичний 8,5
базуючись на 484 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 484 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,6
  • Зручності 7,6
  • Розташування 8,9
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,5
  • Робота персоналу: 8,6
  • Ціна-якість 8,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,4
Сортувати за

Tan з Малайзія
Пара
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2016 р.
Everything is perfect
The staffs are friendly, location is good, room is clean, no much noise though it's in the heart of old quarters. The price is reasonable. We wish you success ^_^
Переглянуто 07 червня 2016

Hieu з В'єтнам
Пара
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2016 р.
Good service
Good service. Clean. Reasonable price. Thanks
Переглянуто 02 червня 2016

thi з Австралія
Група
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Excellent hotel with amazing staff
I cannot praise this hotel highly enough. When we arrived, they gave us a double bed room when I thought I had requested for a twin room. The staff fixed the issue and gave us a twin room. They looked after our bags when we went to sapa for 2 nights. They even offered us a room to shower and breakfast when we arrived back from our night bus from sapa. This would have to be one of my favourite hotel in Vietnam. Love love love the staff, especially Sally, Linh and Loi, those guys are amazing
Переглянуто 01 червня 2016

Katherine з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2016 р.
Adequate, not a top choice
For the money Hanoi Romance is a fine place to spend a night and a decent value, but the little details that set other guest houses apart in the same price range are lacking here. That being said, staff was great and made the stay as pleasant as it could be. The property itself is just a little beat up.
Переглянуто 28 травня 2016

Thanh з В'єтнам
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Recommended hotel
Create
Переглянуто 26 травня 2016

RITTIRONG з Таїланд
Бізнес-мандрівник
Двомісний номер або двомісний номер з окремими ліжками підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Good Location , Good Staff
Value of money, Good Location , Good Staff.
Переглянуто 24 травня 2016

Susan з Австралія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Делюкс з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Not bad for location
Good location close to the lake, friendly staffs, clean rooms except our fridge did not work.
Переглянуто 20 травня 2016

Matt з Австралія
Пара
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2016 р.
Clean rooms and friendly helpful staff
This hotel is slap bang in the middle of the Hanoi Old Town. Like all hotels most rooms have no windows except for the premium front suites, however the Romance Hotel cleverly puts a false window with bamboo bushes behind them in each room giving the illusion of a window. Plus rooms are a good size. Special mention goes to the very helpful Sally, who can get cheap train tickets and tours - it's worth comparing the prices before booking yourself. Breakfast is hit and miss. Most western food is catered for apart from cereal though. All in all, for the price, this hotel is a bargain and great value.
Переглянуто 09 травня 2016

YuanHui з Тайвань
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2016 р.
Perfect location & staff
The location is perfect and easy to eat in old quarter. Friendly and helpful staffs My first choice of hotel to stay in hn
Переглянуто 29 квітня 2016

Shirley з Сінгапур
Група
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2016 р.
Great location in Old Quarter and very friendly staff
The hotel initiated an email to me via Agoda to ask for my flight details. Very thoughtful of them to take this initiative. Staff are very friendly and greeted us whenever they see us. Room is clean and tidy with everything we need for a short stay at Hanoi.
Переглянуто 07 квітня 2016


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: