arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,5
базуючись на 459 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 459 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,7
  • Зручності 7,5
  • Розташування 8,9
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,5
  • Робота персоналу: 8,6
  • Ціна-якість: 8,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,4

Wong B.
Гонконг
21 червня 2016
Nice location
The location is nice and very near to the central. Staff is funny and nice, and the room is clean and tidy, though not big. Feel comfortable in it with low price!

JIYOUNG Y.
Південна Корея
08 червня 2016
The location is so fantastic!
Also room was clean and nice.

Tan K.
Малайзія
07 червня 2016
Everything is perfect
The staffs are friendly, location is good, room is clean, no much noise though it's in the heart of old quarters. The price is reasonable. We wish you success ^_^

Hieu D.
В'єтнам
02 червня 2016
Good service
Good service. Clean. Reasonable price. Thanks

thi C.
Австралія
01 червня 2016
Excellent hotel with amazing staff
I cannot praise this hotel highly enough. When we arrived, they gave us a double bed room when I thought I had requested for a twin room. The staff fixed the issue and gave us a twin room. They looked after our bags when we went to sapa for 2 nights. They even offered us a room to shower and breakfast when we arrived back from our night bus from sapa. This would have to be one of my favourite hotel in Vietnam. Love love love the staff, especially Sally, Linh and Loi, those guys are amazing

Katherine W.
США
28 травня 2016
Adequate, not a top choice
For the money Hanoi Romance is a fine place to spend a night and a decent value, but the little details that set other guest houses apart in the same price range are lacking here. That being said, staff was great and made the stay as pleasant as it could be. The property itself is just a little beat up.

Thanh V.
В'єтнам
26 травня 2016
Recommended hotel
Create

RITTIRONG A.
Таїланд
24 травня 2016
Good Location , Good Staff
Value of money, Good Location , Good Staff.

Susan S.
Австралія
20 травня 2016
Not bad for location
Good location close to the lake, friendly staffs, clean rooms except our fridge did not work.

Matt A.
Австралія
09 травня 2016
Clean rooms and friendly helpful staff
This hotel is slap bang in the middle of the Hanoi Old Town. Like all hotels most rooms have no windows except for the premium front suites, however the Romance Hotel cleverly puts a false window with bamboo bushes behind them in each room giving the illusion of a window. Plus rooms are a good size. Special mention goes to the very helpful Sally, who can get cheap train tickets and tours - it's worth comparing the prices before booking yourself. Breakfast is hit and miss. Most western food is catered for apart from cereal though. All in all, for the price, this hotel is a bargain and great value.