Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,5
базуючись на 472 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 472 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,7
  • Зручності 7,6
  • Розташування 8,9
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,5
  • Робота персоналу: 8,6
  • Ціна-якість: 8,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,4
Сортувати за

Shane K.
Австралія
05 липня 2016
Great as usual.
The staff here are the best. Happy and helpful.

jean-louis L.
Франція
04 липня 2016
Photos on website misguiding
Room very basic although best of the list. Disappointed Terrible access road

Cynthia K.
Сінгапур
28 червня 2016
Bang bang for the buck
Clean hotel with friendly staffs. Staffs are helpful and patient when explaining places of interest. Special mention to one staff; Sally. Look for her when you're there

Yen-Hsun C.
Тайвань
26 червня 2016
Could be better
Clean but changed my friends to other hotel

Stephan S.
Швейцарія
24 червня 2016
Nice stay in the heart of the Old Quarter
It is a bit difficult to find the hotel because the building is in a small street. Staff was very friendly and also prepared a small breakfast for take-away because our flight was very early in the morning. The rooms was good and clean. I can recommand that hotel.

Wong B.
Гонконг
21 червня 2016
Nice location
The location is nice and very near to the central. Staff is funny and nice, and the room is clean and tidy, though not big. Feel comfortable in it with low price!

JIYOUNG Y.
Південна Корея
08 червня 2016
The location is so fantastic!
Also room was clean and nice.

Tan K.
Малайзія
07 червня 2016
Everything is perfect
The staffs are friendly, location is good, room is clean, no much noise though it's in the heart of old quarters. The price is reasonable. We wish you success ^_^

Hieu D.
В'єтнам
02 червня 2016
Good service
Good service. Clean. Reasonable price. Thanks

thi C.
Австралія
01 червня 2016
Excellent hotel with amazing staff
I cannot praise this hotel highly enough. When we arrived, they gave us a double bed room when I thought I had requested for a twin room. The staff fixed the issue and gave us a twin room. They looked after our bags when we went to sapa for 2 nights. They even offered us a room to shower and breakfast when we arrived back from our night bus from sapa. This would have to be one of my favourite hotel in Vietnam. Love love love the staff, especially Sally, Linh and Loi, those guys are amazing