Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 777 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 777 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,9
  • Зручності 7,4
  • Розташування 8,9
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,2
  • Послуги 8,0
  • Ціна-якість 8,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,7
Сортувати за

john з Великобританія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Поліпшений номер із низьким рівнем шуму
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2014 р.
Good location,value and excellent service
location,staff,service
This hotel is in center of the Old Quater,there's alot of local,street foods, few mins to Hoan Kiem lake,Ngoc son temple and water puppet theatre...The room was nice with clean bathroom,comfortable beds,some chips and drinks inside,,free using Laptop and wifi , great buffet breakfast with Noodle with beef and eggs ( my favourite food ).. We were enjoyed and satisfied with the hotel's service and would like to stay at this hotel again when we come back to Hanoi.
Переглянуто 18 квітня 2014

Kevin з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Поліпшений номер із низьким рівнем шуму
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
Have a very pleasant staff
Clean, Affordable and Friendly Staff
Переглянуто 17 квітня 2014

christiane з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Поліпшений номер із низьким рівнем шуму
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2014 р.
excellent service,friendly staffs
staffs,location and room
we booked 1 night but extended 3 more days cause the service of the hotel.all staffs were so friendly and helpful,not only with us they also treated others guests the same like us.when we checked in they welcomed coffee and guided us where to go and what to do in hanoi and around,recommended me some good restaurants around hotels.helped me to come to good tailors for ao dai.room was nice,clean and also free wifi.i will surely come back here next time i come to hanoi
Переглянуто 15 квітня 2014

Tan з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Поліпшений номер із низьким рівнем шуму
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2014 р.
good value hotel,a must stay hotel in middle price
location,staff and service
I had enjoyed my stay here very much.The location was great just some minutes walk to the lake,ngoc son temple and water puppet theatre.All staffs were so friendly and helpful from the bellman,housekeeping to the receptionist,the manager.they were always welcome me with smile,this made me feel like coming back home.they helped me with booking the tours in hanoi and around,arranged for me the transfer to the airport.the room was nice,clean although a little small but to compare with the price i paid it's quite good value.buffet breakfast was fine,the chef also cooked for me the noodle when i ordered and the taste was great.Overall,I enjoyed my stay here totally.thanks all guys
Переглянуто 15 квітня 2014

Wildeline з Філіппіни
Ділова поїздка
Люкс із видом на місто
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Березень 2014 р.
Great, value for money, staffs are accommodating
room is clean , value for money , high speed of internet ,
Satisfying , surely on my next trip, I will still stay in this hotel.
Переглянуто 12 квітня 2014

Ongart з Таїланд
Група
Поліпшений номер із низьким рівнем шуму
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2014 р.
Good location
Location, friendly staff with clean room
Переглянуто 10 квітня 2014

Ongart з Таїланд
Група
Сімейний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2014 р.
Good hotel with helpful staff
Staff, room, location
Переглянуто 10 квітня 2014

Ongart з Таїланд
Група
Королівський номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2014 р.
Affordable and valuable price for nice hotel
Friendly and helpful hotel staff, Nice room, Good location
Recommend to stay this hotel which is good location for Old Quarter area. Closed to the lake and also food n' coffee.
Переглянуто 10 квітня 2014

James з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Напівлюкс з балконом
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2014 р.
Good location, friendly staff
We'll situated in the old quarter, close to restaurants and coffee shops, staff very helpful
Enjoyed our stay, room was large we had a junior suite, it had two air cons and two flat screen tv's, bathroom only recently refitted, breakfast was basic but good, staff were very friendly and helpful,only problem was our room was on the 7th floor and the elevator only went to the 6th but overall good value for money
Переглянуто 06 квітня 2014

William з Індонезія
Поїздка вдвох
Напівлюкс з балконом
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2014 р.
Disappointed... Hotel quality is not good
Cheap, central location
We stayed in this hotel for 3 nights. And we were disappointed with the quality. Located very near the Hoan Kim Lake is the one of the good point of this hotel besides of the price. When we arrived, we were taken to the wrong room. I don't know what type, but they took us to very big room in 7th floor. The lift can go up until 6th floor, so we have to take stairs to 7th floor. But not more than 1 minute after we arrived at that room, receptionists call us and said that it was wrong room. So we moved to the smaller one. For us no problem if we got small room, but please don't take us to wrong room. We were taken to the 4th floor. The view is the crowded Hang Dau street which is noisy. But that's okay. When we try the bed, it's very noisy also. Maybe the bed already old. So when we move at the bed, the noise always comes up. Also the bed sheet, pillow cover are dirty. We ask them to change, but they argue no people to change because already night. Tomorrow can be changed. But the fact is, they don't change at all when we ask to make up room... The water quality also very bad. They only have hot and very hot water. Even I already set the water to coldest, still came up with hot water. So you have to leave the water on for more than 1 minute, then the water become cold. But if you close the water, and open again, change to hot water again. Not only for the batch, also the sink water is hot. The breakfast is standard. They have local and western food. So no problem for us.
Переглянуто 04 квітня 2014


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: