Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 776 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 776 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,9
  • Зручності 7,4
  • Розташування 8,9
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,2
  • Робота персоналу: 8,0
  • Ціна-якість 8,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,7
Сортувати за

SOON з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Напівлюкс з балконом
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2014 р.
It's ok, but poor maintenance.
LOCATION, LOCATION & LOCATION.
The hotel used to be nice but now very poor maintenance. I have stayed in this hotel for 13 years. Now, it is bad.
Переглянуто 03 квітня 2014

Roger з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Поліпшений номер із низьким рівнем шуму
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2014 р.
Great hotel a must stay.
Staff, room, location.
A brilliant hotel to stay at. Great staff and very friendly. Went beyond the.call of duty to make you feel like the only guest in the hotel which of course we were not. There were heaps others being looked after to the same standard as us. A must stay.
Переглянуто 01 квітня 2014

KIN з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Королівський номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Березень 2014 р.
Great location, close to shopping areas
Locstion, friendly staff, great breakfast
Overall, pretty good. Recommended. The bed needs more support and padding, to prevent creaking sounds.
Переглянуто 31 березня 2014

Sau з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Поліпшений номер із низьким рівнем шуму
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2014 р.
Very enjoyable trip and good stay.
good location. room is clean. breakfast is basic but good enough.
Pretty new hotel with good location. Breakfast is simple but good. Value for money. Will come back in next trip.
Переглянуто 31 березня 2014

Sau з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Поліпшений номер із низьким рівнем шуму
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2014 р.
value for money hotel
reasonable price and very close to shopping area.
This hotel is located in the old town. We enjoyed the shopping in the old town very much. The world's most famous water puppet show is just in next street of this hotel.
Переглянуто 31 березня 2014

Sau з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Поліпшений номер із низьким рівнем шуму
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2014 р.
Pretty new hotel with central location
Supper location in old town . Rooms are clean and quiet. provide free and fast wifi.
We enjoyed our stay here very much. We will come back here in our next trip.
Переглянуто 31 березня 2014

wipawee з Таїланд
Поїздка вдвох
Поліпшений номер із низьким рівнем шуму
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2014 р.
great
staff,room,location
very nice hotel located in a good location,near hoan kiem lake,ngoc son temple and water puppet show.the staffs could speak english very well and fluently,they offered very good service.when we checked in they gave me the hotel map and guide me the place to visit in hanoi and around.the breakfast was nice as well.
Переглянуто 31 березня 2014

james з Австралія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Поліпшений номер із низьким рівнем шуму
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2014 р.
nice hotel
room,staff and location
The hotel is located in the center of old quarter,it's easy to access to all famous place like ngoc son temple,water puppet show,night market.The room was clean,no window cause we booked the superior room but still very nice room.the staffs here made my stay enjoyable.always made me feel like come back home.will come back here soonest.thanks all guys
Переглянуто 31 березня 2014

Amanda з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Поліпшений номер із низьким рівнем шуму
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2014 р.
enjoy my stay
nice room,staff,service
I had a great stay at hanoi royal view hotel,I booked the superior room but was upgraded to junio suite one with balcony,the room was nice,clean and spacious.they also offered free laptop and free wifi,the wifi was very fast,it was easy to check my email and facebook.all staffs here were so friendly and helpful specially the front desk.they guided me where to go and what to do in hanoi.the breakfast was good enough compare with the price I paid.I will recommend this hotel to all my friends.
Переглянуто 31 березня 2014

SIOW з Сінгапур
Група
Напівлюкс з балконом
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2014 р.
Hotel was old. A lot of fixtures are spoiled.
Location
My stay in this hotel falls below my expectation. Shower head was leaking & lights were spoiled. This is a very small hotel.
Переглянуто 28 березня 2014


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: