Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 772 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 772 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,9
  • Зручності 7,6
  • Розташування 8,9
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,2
  • Робота персоналу: 8,0
  • Ціна-якість: 8,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,7

JULIA L.
Сінгапур
24 березня 2014
comfortable, convenient, located along busy street
spacious room, helpful staff, centrally located in Old Quarters

Andrew T.
Малайзія
21 березня 2014
Overall satisfied
Clean affordable simple
The hotel owas excellent clean and conformable. It is well located near to food. Provides internet the spped is good for VOIP Calls. The check in was fast the staff was very friendly and also give you a nice welcome drink. good place to stay. Would think it is worth a try

Joseph P.
Канада
20 березня 2014
Just standard and below expectation
Staff and location
We stayed here for one night in March 2014. The room was very small (2.5 x 2.5 meters), windowless and smelled of smoke/bad air-freshner. Needless to say, we limited our stay to one night. The hotel manager and staff were very friendly and can speak English. I would not recommend this hotel.

Hung L.
В'єтнам
19 березня 2014
Good hotel with friendly staff
Close to central, quite and economy

Xin R.
Китай
16 березня 2014
Nice equipment,good service
Nice equipment , good sevice and location, but the choice of breakfast is not various...

Orawan C.
Таїланд
10 березня 2014
great
Good service

FREDRIC B.
США
08 березня 2014
Comfortable and efficient stay
beds comfortable, good breakfast, friendly young staff
All in all, the stay was quite comfortable in most respects. The front desk staff was very helpful with providing directions and getting taxis. The breakfast room staff was very accommodating and made delicious omelets. My only complaint is that the hotel was a little skimpy on the linens. The sheets didn't fit very well on the matress and they only gave us one set of towels each day for two people. Of course, if we asked, they gave us more towels. The hotel is well located to the lake and to the old section of Hanoi so that we could easily walk to great restaurants nearby. They even provide a laptop computer in each room but the internet speed is very slow.

Chee T.
Малайзія
25 лютого 2014
Friendly staffs, center located, comfortable
Location, Friendly staffs
Balcony view room is very noisy in the early morning around 7 am. It comes from the street speakers from government sort of annoument and singing… The room is clean and the service is good. Staffs are very helpful especially the night shift employee Mike. With this pay, actually has nothing much to complaint. If you want a quiet room then you have to choose the room at the back side of the building unfortunately they are without window.

chayanin H.
Таїланд
18 лютого 2014
nice view
1.Nice view at balcony 2.Nature hotel 3.Quiet surroundings

Holli B.
Великобританія
17 лютого 2014
Exceptional hotel
Staff, Room and Food
The hotel was fantastic and great value for money. The staff were friendly and efficient and spoke good English. Advice about the city was given. The buffet breakfast was lovely. The room was clean with everything you could possibly need, with a great bathroom.