Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 776 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 776 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,9
  • Зручності 7,4
  • Розташування 8,9
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,2
  • Робота персоналу: 8,0
  • Ціна-якість 8,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,7
Сортувати за

Tan з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Поліпшений номер із низьким рівнем шуму
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2014 р.
Great Service,Great Hotel
location,rooms and breakfast
Located in the center of old quarter,2 minutes walk to hoan kiem lake and water puppet and also near shopping center,restaurant.the staffs were helpful,they always answered my questions quickly with smile,they also took me to the phamarcy and helped to translate.I lost the luggage at the airport,they contacted with the airport and I got the luggage the next day.the room was clean,nice and large comfortable bed.I will recommend this lovely hotel to my friends
Переглянуто 10 лютого 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

christiane з Австралія
Ділова поїздка
Поліпшений номер із низьким рівнем шуму
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2014 р.
very comfortable
room,location and service
I had a great time here,to compare the price I paid.The room was nice,clean and spacious.in the booking I booked the superior room but was upgraded to deluxe one.The wifi was very fast as well.The staffs were friendly and helpful,I booked Ha Long Bay 1 day with the travel desk and the trip was amazing.The breakfast was good with vietnamese and western foods but I still like noodle Pho with beef most.Will come back here next month
Переглянуто 10 лютого 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Curtis з США
Ділова поїздка
Королівський номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 11 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
Very satisfied
Location, price, friendly staff
I have stayed here several times and will be back. The hotel was remodeled recently and is a quality place to stay, especially of the price, with a comfortable room, good breakfast and convenient location near the lake and city center, but it can be noisy.
Переглянуто 04 лютого 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Linus з Швеція
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Поліпшений номер із низьким рівнем шуму
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
No windows in the room. Nice modern design.
Location, location, location
The room was fairly large but it was dark all the time as there was no windows. The hotel should state that in the booking. The supply of hot water in the shower was erratic and some days there were no hot water at all because we stayed over the period of Chinese New Year. There was variety at the breakfast which was good. The staff was friendly and helpful. I would stay here again for the price and fantastic location but will get a room with windows.
Переглянуто 04 лютого 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Linus з Швеція
Поїздка вдвох
Напівлюкс з балконом
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Balcony was the best!
Clean, acceptable breakfast and nice staff
We booked the Junior Suite room that comes with balcony which was lovely. The room was large with a separate living area. It was very affordable as compared to other hotels in the same area and we loved having natural light streaming in from the balcony in the morning. The hotel was just right in the middle of the main shopping area and within walking distance to some sightseeing locations. The room was very clean and has a modern design. The pictures shown are accurate. However, the constant honking of the traffic noise can be a problem to some people. It didn't bother us much as we got used to it.
Переглянуто 04 лютого 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Edwin з Сінгапур
Група
Королівський номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Relax, Leisure ans sightseeing
Centrally located, surround by local food, and clothing and shoes near hotel.
Value for money, centrally located and walking distance to food dining outlets.
Переглянуто 02 лютого 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

thanis з Таїланд
Ділова поїздка
Напівлюкс з балконом
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2014 р.
No comment.
Location, cost, room
Good location for sight seeing and shopping. Room is clean, big space. Room rate is reasonable. service is good. Restaurant and lobby are too small.
Переглянуто 22 січня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Luke з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Поліпшений номер із низьким рівнем шуму
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Very nice budget hotel
Locationn, staff and clean
This is a nice budget hotel, with great staff and well worth the cheap price
Переглянуто 17 січня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

NGOC з В'єтнам
Поїздка вдвох
Поліпшений номер із низьким рівнем шуму
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2014 р.
Fantastic, comfortable and friendly
Good staff, convenient place and comfortable room
Fantastic, i'll wanna come back if i travel to this city again
Переглянуто 15 січня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Scott з США
Поїздка вдвох
Поліпшений номер із низьким рівнем шуму
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
Great location in the old quarter
Location, near the Puppet Theater, and the Lake(ancient ruins)
Overall, pretty good. Breakfast could have been better. Bacon was ALWAYS undercooked. FYI bacon should be served crisply, need to cook for longer time. Limited selection for Westerns. Internet fast and always working, in room safe, lift only went to the six floor, so if you're old or have health issues stay on 6th floor and below. Staff very helpful and friendly. Do NOT book your Halong Bay cruise over the internet.Saved hundreds of dollars booking in the city. @ nights Honeymoon Suite, private deck, free wine, bathtub, over 30 sq. meters $500.00 USD. Other people paid close to that for a tiny room, with no T.V. and tiny beds.
Переглянуто 15 січня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: