Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 777 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 777 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,9
  • Зручності 7,4
  • Розташування 8,9
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,2
  • Послуги 8,0
  • Ціна-якість 8,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,7
Сортувати за

Scott з США
Пара
Поліпшений номер із низьким рівнем шуму
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
Great location in the old quarter
Location, near the Puppet Theater, and the Lake(ancient ruins)
Overall, pretty good. Breakfast could have been better. Bacon was ALWAYS undercooked. FYI bacon should be served crisply, need to cook for longer time. Limited selection for Westerns. Internet fast and always working, in room safe, lift only went to the six floor, so if you're old or have health issues stay on 6th floor and below. Staff very helpful and friendly. Do NOT book your Halong Bay cruise over the internet.Saved hundreds of dollars booking in the city. @ nights Honeymoon Suite, private deck, free wine, bathtub, over 30 sq. meters $500.00 USD. Other people paid close to that for a tiny room, with no T.V. and tiny beds.
Переглянуто 15 січня 2014

Wifanto з Індонезія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Королівський номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2013 р.
City Hotel in shopping area
Good location, good staff and near Hoan Kiem Lake
I booked this hotel from Agoda and stayed for two days. The staffs were very friendly and helpfull. Wifi was good enough for surfing so I could keep connected. The breakfast was good, there were many local restaurants near the hotel. The hotel provided maps for shopping and walking around. I booked Halong Bay Criuse for one night from this hotel. I enjoyed stay in this hotel and I'll be back again to this hotel..
Переглянуто 14 січня 2014

Wifanto з Індонезія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Королівський номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2013 р.
Good hotel with friendly staff
Located in old quarter, shopping areas and Hoan Kiem Lake
I stay for 2 days with my family in downtown area, near Water Puppet theatre. Shopping areas every where only walk along the streets. Breakfast provided by hotel also good.The hotel provided maps with restaurants, shops and landmarks of the city. Friendly staffs arranged trip to Halong Bay which was very beautiful scenes. Supermarket Intimex near Hoan Kiem Lake about 10 minutes walk, don't need taxi to going around. Taxi also arraged by staff that not being ripped. I'll be back to this hotel if I go to Hanoi again.
Переглянуто 14 січня 2014

TUNG з В'єтнам
Бізнес-мандрівник
Поліпшений номер із низьким рівнем шуму
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Good location, near Ho Guom lake
Clean, in downtown, easy to get transportation
It's OK for nightlife entertainment and shopping. A lots of restaurants and bubs.
Переглянуто 14 січня 2014

Meng з Малайзія
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Королівський номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2013 р.
Pleasant stay with friendly staffs.
It's centrally located, good buffet breakfast and friendly staffs
It was a pleasant short stay. Hotel is located closed to shopping, food and massage area.
Переглянуто 10 січня 2014

MARK з Великобританія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Сімейний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
Disappointing
free coffee all day
We were very disappointed as we had booked this hotel for Christmas day as it looked so lovely on the internet, however the photos that made it look like it had a window in the room were fake and it was a pretend window they had created. We were non smoking with two small children but were woken up every night when other guests were smoking in their rooms and it passed up through the fake window filling our room! The shower was broken and we reported this several times but it was never fixed. We ordered breakfast of pho bo and they just totally forgot. The people that work there are friendly just not that helpful and when we were looking forward to a special Christmas it was rather a let down.
Переглянуто 10 січня 2014

Robin з Великобританія
Пара
Поліпшений номер із низьким рівнем шуму
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
Great hotel, really friendly and helpful staff
Great location, comfortable room, very friendly staff
Excellent. A very good impression in our final days in Vietnam.
Переглянуто 10 січня 2014

Garrett з США
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Королівський номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
Comfortable stay in center of town
centrally located, comfortable big beds, good breakfast
The Hanoi Royal View is very centrally located. It's only one block from the downtown lake, Hoan Kiem, one block from the water puppet theater (which we didn't see, because we heard it was boring), and in the middle of the shopping district. From the hotel it was very easy to stroll the downtown streets and see all the locals have to offer. Our room was huge, the bed was comfortable, and the breakfast was fantastic! For around $40 a night, we were very impressed. We booked two rooms, one for us (a double-but turned out to be a king!), and one twin (which was 2 twin beds for our 2 teenagers). We didn't realize they had a family room with the same beds in a bigger room. But we enjoyed the separation with two rooms just down the hall from each other. The staff was friendly and recommended good dining options. We walked to all of the museums, the cathedral, and the shopping district. Don't miss the early morning tai chi people on the lake, since it's only a block away! We requested a late check-out, since our flight wasn't until late in the evening, for only a 50% fee ($20). Be sure to email the hotel directly though if you want an airport transfer!! They will email you back with a price (about $20) to confirm. Otherwise, you should go to the airport information desk and ask them to call the hotel and arrange for a taxi to pick you up, if you forget to arrange it in advance.
Переглянуто 04 січня 2014

Phuong з В'єтнам
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Поліпшений номер із низьким рівнем шуму
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
Nice room, centre location
Comfortable, good location, good price
It was short stay in Hanoi and I chose Hanoi Royal View because of reasonable price compares to the good room. The staff is friendly and helpful.
Переглянуто 31 грудня 2013

Pei з Малайзія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Сімейний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
Overall comfortable stay.
clean room, decently priced for the quality & centrally located.
Appreciated the early check in. Rooms were spacious & clean. Highly recommended to anyone who wants to stay somewhere centrally located. However there was mild sewer odour from the toilets which we thought must be due to poor circulation. An issue can be resolved with good circulation fans.
Переглянуто 30 грудня 2013


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: