Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 776 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 776 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,9
  • Зручності 7,4
  • Розташування 8,9
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,2
  • Робота персоналу: 8,0
  • Ціна-якість 8,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,7
Сортувати за

Tan з Малайзія
Пара
Поліпшений номер із низьким рівнем шуму
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2013 р.
good value for money,great hotel
room,staff and location
we enjoyed our stay here very much.all staffs were so friendly and helpful in all ways.the room was clean,nice and spacious.very good location,easy to go shopping or sightseeing
Переглянуто 16 листопада 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Helena з Фінляндія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Напівлюкс з балконом
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2013 р.
friendly hotel in old Hanoi
Clean hotel with superb staff ! Free Internet and breakfast included.
Simple hotel that has everything that one needs on a business visit. Very good value for money.
Переглянуто 15 листопада 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Adam з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Напівлюкс з балконом
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
good staff but poor hotel
friendly staff
first room at top(suite) was way too noisy due to pump on roof was moved to a family room until another room was available bed linen was very old and full of holes and feet ended up in quilt cover several times skin irritations either from Hanoi water or the bed linen wifi was patchy in the rooms hotel needs a refurbishment, many in city at similar price much nicer inside breakfast choice was very limited and very few seats staff friendly and try to accomodate but other wise poor hotel
Переглянуто 13 листопада 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

gasco з Німеччина
Бізнес-мандрівник
Поліпшений номер із низьким рівнем шуму
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2013 р.
great service
rooms,staffs and service
From first arrival, the staff were extremely attentive, helpful, friendly and really went out of their way to make my stay comfortable. Nothing was too much trouble for them. The room was clean, comfortable.The location couldn't be better. just a minute walking to many attractions, restaurants, and shopping
Переглянуто 07 листопада 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

christiane з Австралія
Пара
Поліпшений номер із низьким рівнем шуму
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2013 р.
great service
staffs,rooms and location
We would highly recommend this hotel and would stay here again. The staffs were amazing, nothing was ever a problem. the rooms were very clean and modern, a laptop was provided in our room and the buffet breakfast was very good. They have a very good tour and travel desk which will cater for all your travel needs
Переглянуто 07 листопада 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

wipawee з Таїланд
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Поліпшений номер із низьким рівнем шуму
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2013 р.
beyond our expectation
nice room,friendly staff and good location
The staff were consistently cheerful and went out of their way to be helpful. Our room had a balcony overlooking the street and was very well equipped. location was good, just off the main road along Hoan Kiem Lake. Nice quieter area but close enough to walk to the main busy/touristy streets
Переглянуто 07 листопада 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Dhana з Малайзія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Королівський номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
Value for money in the heart of Hanoi
Large and comfortable room, central location, excellent staff
The hotel was great value for money. It's located in the heart of Hanoi's chaotic Old Quarter and is an oasis of calm compared to the hustle and bustle of the city outside. Literally a few minutes walk to the Water Puppet Theater and the lake. The manager (Anna) and her staff are always pleasant, attentive and full of smiles. My room was large and comfortable, and it came with a laptop too!! Very satisfied with my stay here and will definitely consider it again if in Hanoi again.
Переглянуто 04 листопада 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Christine з Австралія
Пара
Поліпшений номер із низьким рівнем шуму
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2013 р.
Easy walk to the attractions
Location, price, friendly staff
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel. The location was an easy walk to the lake, water puppet theatre and other attractions. The dining room was small and when we tried to have breakfast there was a group wanting to eat at the same time. We ended up eating what was left of the buffet in the lobby. A bit disappointing but no one's fault. The food on the streets is cheap..so we brought breakfast. Affordable, handy hotel for a sightseeing trip.
Переглянуто 29 жовтня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Willie з Філіппіни
Пара
Королівський номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
Awesome!!!
Service,comfort,acessibiity
Our experience in Hanoi was great. We had a great time and made even better with our stay in Hanoi Royal View Hotel. They upgraded our room from deluxe to junior suite for the same price! The breakfast was great. Value for your money.you just have to be early for breakfast for they will not refill their food at around 9am. The whole service was great. They even gave us discount for our transfer going back to the airport. I truly recommend this hotel. Great place. Great people. Great experience!
Переглянуто 27 жовтня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

O з Філіппіни
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Королівський номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2013 р.
Relaxing, satisfying, beyond expectations
Friendly staff, great location, great breakfast
It was amazing, I was beyond my expectation. I really love this hotel and when I go back to hanoi, i'll definitely stay here again.
Переглянуто 27 жовтня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: