Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 776 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 776 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,9
  • Зручності 7,4
  • Розташування 8,9
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,2
  • Послуги 8,0
  • Ціна-якість 8,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,7
Сортувати за

Ha з Австралія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Королівський номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2013 р.
Awsome
Comfortable, friendly staffs and convenient
I am really happy and satisfy with the friendly staffs. The hotel is well situated in the central of the Hanoi city.
Переглянуто 29 вересня 2013

Ng з Сінгапур
Група
Королівський номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2013 р.
Comfortable stay at Hanoi with good location
Hotel was near to the shopping area, equip with fast internet service in the room and come with excellent friendly staffs
Booked 3D/2N hotel stay thru agoda.com . We reach the hotel at very early in the morning due to our early flight timing. We were approached by the friendly hotel staff that allow us to check-in early despite the check-in timing was after 12pm (this could be there is available rooms). Due to his flexibility, we had a chance to take a small break at the rooms before we proceed to nearby morning market for our breakfast & shopping. Location was excellent as it was situated near the busy street of old quarters & the tourist attraction area. The hotel also provide a small A-4 size tourist map at the counter which really assist us to explore the old quarters during our trip. Room was very clean & bed was very comfortable during our stay. Best of all it equip with excellent free Wi-Fi in the room(unlike some hotel where there isn't any free Wi-Fi in the room). It also come with free breakfast too. I would strongly recommend my friends to visit this Hotel stay if they visit Hanoi.
Переглянуто 24 вересня 2013

Phuong з Бельгія
Ділова поїздка
Королівський номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2013 р.
Nice hotel
Nice staff, excellent location
The hotel is closed to the Hoan Kiem lake, so it's awesome if you want to make a jogging in the morning like I did. The breakfast has not a lot of choices (vietnamese noodles soup, fried eggs,..) but outside there're a lot of locals foods. The staff was super nice, kind and helpfull.
Переглянуто 19 вересня 2013

Ivy з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Напівлюкс з балконом
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2013 р.
great stay, friendly staff, clean room
stone throw away to the night market and shopping & restaurant areas
I actually purchased the junior suite room and upon check-in i was told the room was under renovation and the staff were really nice in explaining to us and provide a very large and comfortable deluxe room and plus a rebate in cash upon my check out. We found that the staff are very courteous, efficient , patient and very friendly when attending to us during check -in /out and they also direct us to the night market and good restaurants nearby the hotel. We love the services provided and we will definitely come back to stay in this hotel.
Переглянуто 18 вересня 2013

emily з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Поліпшений номер із низьким рівнем шуму
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2013 р.
Good Hotel,Best Location and Service
location,staff and nice room
The best things about the hotel was the staffs and the location. The staffs were extremely friendly and helpful, especially Ms.Anna who was great!! The first day we checked in she sat us down and gave us a map and starred where we were and all of the attractions, including the excellent Vietnamese restaurant she recommended to us (turns out it was also recommended in the Lonely Planet guidebook, which itself is the best guidebook). Every time we returned to the hotel while she was on duty she always asked how we were and what we did. She was a genuine person, unlike so many that work at hotels. All the rest of the staff were very prompt and helpful as well.In the morning she even came by at breakfast to ask how things were going.I will recommend this lovely hotel to all my friends
Переглянуто 13 вересня 2013

james з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Поліпшений номер із низьким рівнем шуму
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2013 р.
Best Hotel
price,room and service
The room was very nice,clean and comfortable,also had a laptop with free wifi.Wide variety of buffet breakfast.All staffs were so friendly and helpful,service with smile.I ordered taxi to the airport and they offered good price as well.Enjoyed my stay here very much.Will come back next month
Переглянуто 13 вересня 2013

Yeo з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Королівський номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2013 р.
Comfortable except the driver's rough attitude.
Location, Location and location.
Fine indeed. Not much to comment about, but value for money indeed.
Переглянуто 13 вересня 2013

Michael з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Напівлюкс з балконом
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2013 р.
Is a lovely hotel.
Modern design, friendly staff and great location.
It is very comfortable and value for money. They automatically upgrade us to Junior Suite for free. The satff is very friendly, we will come to stay again if we are back to Hanoi.
Переглянуто 01 вересня 2013

Jason з США
Поїздка вдвох
Поліпшений номер із низьким рівнем шуму
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
Comfortable hotel for a reasonable price
Large and clean room, and friendly staff.
Everything was very good with the exception of a couple minor maintenance issues within the room. The toilet had a leak at the base, and the A/C started to act up during the last night. However, we rebooked a room for a couple more nights on our return to Hanoi, and the hotel staff provided us with an upgraded room for the same price.
Переглянуто 01 вересня 2013

john з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Поліпшений номер із низьким рівнем шуму
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
Great location lovely staff
Staff, location, clean
We went to Ha Long & then returned for nought with upgrade to suite, the staff couldn't have done more
Переглянуто 29 серпня 2013


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: