Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 777 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 777 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,9
  • Зручності 7,4
  • Розташування 8,9
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,2
  • Робота персоналу: 8,0
  • Ціна-якість 8,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,7
Сортувати за

Cecilia з Філіппіни
Пара
Люкс із видом на місто
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2013 р.
five-star marks for very accommodating staff
located right in the Old Quarters for shopping and sightseeing by foot
the hotel has the best and most accommodating staff who understands the needs of tourists who need to check in early (as the train from saigon arrives in hanoi before sunrise) and check out late (as the flight to manila departs just after midnight)
Переглянуто 28 серпня 2013

Damar з Індонезія
Пара
Поліпшений номер із низьким рівнем шуму
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2012 р.
Recommended
Delicious Breakfast, staff can speak english fluently, Nice room (I got Upgrade Family Room)
Переглянуто 21 серпня 2013

Eun з Південна Корея
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Поліпшений номер із низьким рівнем шуму
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2013 р.
good location near from night market
staff, clean room
nice staff with clean room. location is near from the night market.
Переглянуто 19 серпня 2013

WILLY з Індонезія
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Поліпшений номер із низьким рівнем шуму
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2013 р.
comfortable, fuss free, clean and affordable
location, room size and service
Pleasant, quick service, friendly staff, quiet and large room
Переглянуто 17 серпня 2013

Laura з Великобританія
Пара
Поліпшений номер із низьким рівнем шуму
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2013 р.
Clean Central Hotel with very helpful staff.
Location to the heart of the old town, lake, local eateries and bars. Very helpful & friendly staff throughout the hotel & clean rooms.
Really good stay at the Hanoi Royal View Hotel. The room was clean and spacious and the staff gave a very warm welcome and were very helpful throughout our stay. A greater selection for breakfast would be good and fresh milk rather than only condensed milk!
Переглянуто 16 серпня 2013

Stephan з Швейцарія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Люкс із видом на місто
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2013 р.
Nice stay in a good hotel!
Clean and big room, nice staff, good breakfast
At the end I was really very very happy with my stay in the Royal View Hotel. That after some discussion on the first day because of our room. The description in agoda don't match to the reality. The room was never such big and also the balcony was small and closed. I discussed that with staff and they reduced the price for my room. So everything was ok. The Hotel is perfect located for go around in the Old Quarter part of Hanoi. Staff was very helpful and nice. Also the breakfast buffet was good and was great to have an additional menucard for order some specials (for free). I really can recommend that hotel.
Переглянуто 14 серпня 2013

kitty з Таїланд
Група
Королівський номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2013 р.
Good Location Good service
Lovely Hotel and friendly staff
Переглянуто 12 серпня 2013

Glen з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Люкс із видом на місто
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2013 р.
Central Old City Location
Location, Location, Location. One of the best locations in Hanoi for hoilday - travelers. It is right in the hart of the old town, no car required, shops and architectural wonders at the door.
We found this Hotel lived up to expectations. Chosen for it's location and that it a reasonable new hotel with a good bathroom. Hanoi was our 4th place to visit in Vietnam, the other hotels we stayed at were 5 star plus. The 3 stars for Hanoi Royal View Hotel indicate there is no swimming pool, and no full time dining, the location is the outstanding feature. Breakfast (international style) was good and was the only meal available. The room layout and sizes and bed size(s) were good. Travel desk was pleasant and efficient, always good English speaking staff. I had wondered why a good photo of the front was not available. I can now say it's because of trees that completely cover the view of the hotel except for the ground and first floors. Our room on the 6th floor (lake view room) faced the lake, but views of the lake have been built out.
Переглянуто 05 серпня 2013

graham з Великобританія
Пара
Королівський номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2013 р.
pleasant stay
the staff, the breakfast, the room.
very good staff the breakfast okay, the only thing I did not like them charging me $35 full price to keep the room for a few hours because I wanted to have a nice shower before I went to the station to catch the train to sapa
Переглянуто 01 серпня 2013

Suwaree з Таїланд
Група
Поліпшений номер із низьким рівнем шуму
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2013 р.
Nice and clean
Close to the Hoan Kiem lake, staffs are friendly and easy for go shopping in the evening.
I was really impressed. Rooms are clean and even it close to shopping street but there was no any sound disturb me. Staffs helped me a lot and spoke English very well.
Переглянуто 29 липня 2013


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: