Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 777 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 777 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,9
  • Зручності 7,4
  • Розташування 8,9
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,2
  • Робота персоналу: 8,0
  • Ціна-якість 8,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,7
Сортувати за

Vicki з Австралія
Пара
Поліпшений номер із низьким рівнем шуму
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Травень 2013 р.
Great location, friendly staff, clean comfortable
location shopping comfort
Very enjoyable, staff were very friendly and helpful. Clean at a reasonable price.
Переглянуто 14 травня 2013

attapong з Таїланд
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Королівський номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2013 р.
Hanoi Royal View Hotel
The hotel was very nice, great location, was able
Переглянуто 14 травня 2013

Deborah з Нідерланди
Група
Королівський номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2013 р.
Very friendly staff, big and comfortable room
When we checked in there was a problem with the room we booked, so they gave us an upgrade to a suite.
Переглянуто 12 травня 2013

Martina з Чеська Республіка
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Поліпшений номер із низьким рівнем шуму
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2013 р.
standard hotel for friendly budget
location,location, location
Переглянуто 08 травня 2013

Brian з США
Пара
Поліпшений номер із низьким рівнем шуму
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2013 р.
Staff eager to help
Location, staff, cleanliness
Переглянуто 02 травня 2013

Peter з Австралія
Пара
Люкс із видом на місто
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2013 р.
spacious comfortable room
Very friendly accomodating staff, spacious comfortable room and huge lounge area.
We found the staff very helpful with sight seeing and places to eat. Initial reaction was WOW as there was a large plush 3 seater and 2x 2seater lounge chairs in the lounge area. They do a private pick up and drop off to the airport which saved us money. Wished we had of known about it when we arrived.
Переглянуто 24 квітня 2013

Due з В'єтнам
Бізнес-мандрівник
Поліпшений номер із низьким рівнем шуму
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2013 р.
good hotel
good location, good service and clean
Very good, but they wont accept to issue invoice for customer. To them, invoice should be issued by Agoda.
Переглянуто 21 квітня 2013

katie з Австралія
Пара
Поліпшений номер із низьким рівнем шуму
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2013 р.
good location,nice staffs
staff,service,location
I stayed here many times,this lovely hotel is my choice for hotel in hanoi.nice room and friendly staffs.buffet breakfast was good as well
Переглянуто 19 квітня 2013

Kam з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Поліпшений номер із низьким рівнем шуму
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2013 р.
Poor Customer Service from hotel staffs
Location, Nil. Nil
Overall, stay was not so pleasant as the staff were very unfriendly when I ask for some small request As usual, after some hard talking, they manage to help me rent a bicycle. I think the location would be great for first time travellers as the hotel is located at the Gates of Old Quarters. and nearby hoan kiem lake. As a Business and frequent traveller, I would not come back to this hotel as the Staffs were very unfriendly. It was abit expensive too, there are more cheaper hotels with much more friendly staffs.
Переглянуто 19 квітня 2013

thuytien з В'єтнам
Пара
Поліпшений номер із низьким рівнем шуму
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2013 р.
outstanding service with smile,nice room
friendly staff,nice room and good location
very nice ,clean room.Also provide laptop and free wifi,it's convenient for me to check email and facebook.the staff were so friendly and helpful,when I came to hotel they welcomed me with ice-tea and showed me the beautiful places to visit in Hanoi,also recommended me restaurant Quan An Ngon,which was amazing.Good location,easy to get to famous lake and water puppet theatre.I will recommend this lovely hotel to all my friends
Переглянуто 17 квітня 2013


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: