Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 777 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 777 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,9
  • Зручності 7,4
  • Розташування 8,9
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,2
  • Послуги 8,0
  • Ціна-якість 8,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,7
Сортувати за

LIN з Сінгапур
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Люкс із видом на місто
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2013 р.
big royal view room
good location, big room and friendly staff
the royal view room have 1 queen bed and 1 single bed. it is easy to accomodate 3 person. and the room separate with bed room and living room. each room come with a LCD TV. bathroom is big enough but the water temperature is hard to adjust. hotel breakfast not much choice. the location is great, nearby night market, lake and water puppet show.
Переглянуто 16 квітня 2013

LIN з Сінгапур
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Напівлюкс з балконом
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2013 р.
good location but a big noisy
good location, friendly staff and big room
the room is smaller than what i see from picture, but it is clean. street facing room located at 4th floor. i can hear the sound of motorcycle and car. and the room is smoking room, it is very smelly.
Переглянуто 16 квітня 2013

Thai з В'єтнам
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Поліпшений номер із низьким рівнем шуму
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2013 р.
Great location
Near Ho Guom, old quarter, local food
This hotel is very near lot of local restaurants with lots of foods around. Just a walk to Ho Guom. The location is the best. We will come back to this hotel when go to Hanoi again.
Переглянуто 08 квітня 2013

thapagorn з Таїланд
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Поліпшений номер із низьким рівнем шуму
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2013 р.
It's OK
room, service and near shopping center
Переглянуто 07 квітня 2013

SHAMSUL з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Люкс із видом на місто
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2013 р.
Clean and Great Location
Clean, Great Location, Quiet
This hotel is walking distance to all the shopping and eating attractions of Old Quarters, Hanoi
Переглянуто 30 березня 2013

David з США
Поїздка вдвох
Поліпшений номер із низьким рівнем шуму
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2013 р.
very peaceful, quiet, and great staff
location, good breakfast, very comfortable
Переглянуто 27 березня 2013

Sandeep з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Поліпшений номер із низьким рівнем шуму
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2013 р.
Rude staff, terrible breakfast and VER
Location, Location, Location
Many better places in Hanoi Try the Marucus which is 2 doors down.
Переглянуто 26 березня 2013

Chow з Малайзія
Група
Королівський номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2013 р.
very helpfull staff, startegy location
reception provide very comprehensive color printed A4 size map for Hanoi tour. Located just next to water pappet threater. helpfull receptionist.
the hotel lobby is well interim design. helpfull receptinist. I book 3 x double rooms, finally offer 3 big room with 2 single bed + 1 double king size bed. big TV with multiple channels. big private bath room, but the shower nozzle was minor defected. those rooms without window. prepare with 3 pairs sandles in the rooms, so I can change my shoe with sandle during walking around in Hanoi town. The tourist map provide by the hotel is very conprehensive, very usefull for me to explore around Hanoi old quater and major attraction point in Hanoi. Very helpfull receptionist show me the best restourant for lunch and other usefull information for my day tour in Hanoi. There is a laptop for internet in my room, disapointedly there is no power cable for it, luckily my friend in others room without this issue. Serve with welcome fruits in room, but without knife to cut the fruits, again my friend in other room served with fruits and a knife in side the bucket. Overall, it is a good hotel, it is unfare to expect more, it is just a 3 stars hotel.
Переглянуто 23 березня 2013

SHUZHEN з Китай
Ділова поїздка
Королівський номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2013 р.
2 people in a big, big 3-bed room
Nice Location and easy for touring
Easy to go walking in the old streets in Hanoi center. Very nice reception and kept our forgotten coats for several days. Nice stay.
Переглянуто 21 березня 2013

SHUZHEN з Китай
Ділова поїздка
Королівський номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2013 р.
Good Hotel it is
hospitality, nice location
Location is perfect, just aside Hoam Kiem Lake. Easy for going outside shopping and walking. Complimentary fruit and drinks are provided, the hotel also helped us traveling to Haiphong. But room is with only small window and turns out to be a little dark. Obviously nothing relates to Royal or View, hah...Anyway what more can you expect in this central and expensive location ?
Переглянуто 21 березня 2013


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: