Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 772 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 772 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,9
  • Зручності 7,6
  • Розташування 8,9
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,2
  • Робота персоналу: 8,0
  • Ціна-якість: 8,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,7
Сортувати за

Thomas R. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Лютий 2013 р.
Nice hotel,great location.
Location ,handy to shopping,restaurants & old quarter.
Переглянуто 14 березня 2013

Kyung C. з Таїланд
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2013 р.
Nice hotel in town
Location Friendly cleanliness
I was good to stay here. The location is very good,friendly staff and the room so clean
Переглянуто 12 березня 2013

Tracey E. з Австралія
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2013 р.
excellent service, friendly and very helpful staff
great location, friendly staff, clean and comfortable room.
Переглянуто 12 березня 2013

Ban C. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2013 р.
Excellent location on the fringe of Old Quarter
Nice room, very convenient located, 2 mins from Water Puppet Show
Hotel looks good cf other hotels in the neighbourhood. It is very conveniently located. The hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. Even managed to borrow an umbrella when we forgot to bring one there! Breakfast has a good spread between Asian and Western food. Overall very happy... although we lost room card key and was charged US$10 for replacement.
Переглянуто 06 березня 2013

Thi H. з В'єтнам
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2013 р.
Big Room & great location
It locates at the center of Hanoi, room is big but water heater got problem
All the staffs can speak English well & I got a warm welcome when arriving. The room is spacious with foods & free laptop. Room with big balcony, however not recommend to walk to the balcony if it's rain. I got problem with water heater during my stay, the water either very hot or very cold, was standing for 15mins but couldn't find the balance heat for the water to shower, but the staffs did bring a bucket to mix water myself on request, so it's still fine for me. Near Hoan Kiem lake & night market with 100m walking.
Переглянуто 06 березня 2013

katie B. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2013 р.
Outstanding Service,Friendly Staff
good location
I simply love staying at this hotel whenever I visit Hanoi. Its location is very central in the Old Quarters, which means you are close to many attractions. I booked Ha Long Bay with them and they offered Bhaya Cruise which was amazing service as well. The room is very nice,clean and comfortable.I have fruit daily in my room.That's very nice touch.the breakfast is good with many options of vietnamese and western food.I will recommend this lovely hotel for all my friends
Переглянуто 01 березня 2013

Suzie Y. з Китай
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2013 р.
good location
hotel with balcony
good hotel, good location. But if provide more travel information, would be better.
Переглянуто 17 лютого 2013

VICTOR H. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2013 р.
Great location
close to Hoan Kiem Lake
not far from ma may street where we find great restaurants and great dishes we liked: asian fried noodle and frog dishses with affordable local beers. hotel staff are polite and courteous, very helpful to provide infos on local highlights and tours which we eventually booked thru the hotel.
Переглянуто 16 лютого 2013

VICTOR H. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2013 р.
Lovely Hotel with Great location
Great entrance n close to Hoan Kiem Lake
We have repeated and extend our stay at this same hotel after spending a nite@Halong Bay Cruise which we booked thru this hotel also. The cruise is smaller and old not as what we originally booked for. Cruise staff does not speak English at all but luckily our tour guide does. Not much activities at nite on top of cruise, tv programs r in local languages which is not tourist friendly at all.
Переглянуто 16 лютого 2013

Michael B. з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Вересень 2012 р.
Excellent
Good location
Comfortable, really friendly welcome, good sized room. Great.
Переглянуто 07 лютого 2013