Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 777 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 777 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,9
  • Зручності 7,4
  • Розташування 8,9
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,2
  • Послуги 8,0
  • Ціна-якість 8,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,7
Сортувати за

Felicia з Сінгапур
Група
Королівський номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2015 р.
Good Location
Clean, Comfort, Nice
I was being upgraded to Royal View Room, room very spacious with living hall and balcony. Breakfast provided with few choices in buffet style. Location is right at Old Quarter area, a lot shops located around hotel area.
Переглянуто 31 грудня 2015

KAI з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Поліпшений номер із низьким рівнем шуму
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2015 р.
satisfied
attentive staff,location,dining
Reception have a cute vietnamese girl when i check in.The hotel located at busy street and nearby hoan keam lake.The breakfast provided by hotel acceptable,i will stay back if i visit again.
Переглянуто 15 грудня 2015

Tan з Малайзія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Поліпшений номер із низьким рівнем шуму
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2015 р.
Good Location,Nice Hotel and Friendly Staffs
Good Location,Nice Hotel and Friendly Staffs
Good Location,Nice Hotel and Friendly Staffs.The room was clean,nice and balcony,i booked the deluxe room and was upgraded to junior suite one.the staffs always welcomed me with smile and help me with what i need.breakfast was good enough with the price i paid.will come back monthly.
Переглянуто 30 листопада 2015

WARIS з Таїланд
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Поліпшений номер із низьким рівнем шуму
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2015 р.
Close to shopping area and Hoan Kiem lake
Location, Room, Staffs
Переглянуто 19 жовтня 2015

Paul з Австралія
Пара
Напівлюкс з балконом
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
New hotel in the old city
Old city location, new hotel, service
We stayed at this near new hotel so that we could walk around the old city. The hotel was clean and functional. Everything worked, and we had no issues. We booked the front suite on the top floor which was quite comfortable. The only concern is the very low height of the balcony railing - typical in Viet Nam. Being 180cm in height, the railing was about level with my upper thigh, which was a bit disconcerting when on the top floor!
Переглянуто 08 жовтня 2015

Allan з Філіппіни
Бізнес-мандрівник
Поліпшений номер із низьким рівнем шуму
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
So So
Value For Money, Good Location, Strong Internet Connection
Good Points: Value for money, good location, strong internet connection Bad Points: poor customer service; poor communication skills; poor food selection for breakfast buffet; below standard hotel cleanliness, sanitation and comfort; poor working etiquette (staffs working slippers while on duty);
Переглянуто 30 вересня 2015

WING з Гонконг
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Королівський номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2015 р.
Value for money
Value for money x 3
2stars suggested . Value for money. Be careful on the hotel name.
Переглянуто 30 вересня 2015

Andrew з Сінгапур
Група
Королівський номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
Can improve on the room standard to be consistant.
Location, price reasonable and staff helpful
Reasonably good
Переглянуто 26 вересня 2015

Emerson з Бразілія
Пара
Поліпшений номер із низьким рівнем шуму
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2015 р.
Excellent and pleasant hotel
Staff were very helpful and made the stay very pleasant. The location is really good and the rooms was clean and up to standard.
The stay was a very pleasant and the staff were very helpful from the start till end. The had a great room and they definitely took care of us. I would recommend staying at this hotel and should most certainly come back.
Переглянуто 09 вересня 2015

Wai з Канада
Пара
Поліпшений номер із низьким рівнем шуму
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2015 р.
Nice place and great location
Location. Location. Location
Loved it. Friendly staff and great location.
Переглянуто 26 серпня 2015


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: