Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 772 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 772 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,9
  • Зручності 7,6
  • Розташування 8,9
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,2
  • Робота персоналу: 8,0
  • Ціна-якість: 8,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,7
Сортувати за

KAI L.
Малайзія
15 грудня 2015
satisfied
attentive staff,location,dining
Reception have a cute vietnamese girl when i check in.The hotel located at busy street and nearby hoan keam lake.The breakfast provided by hotel acceptable,i will stay back if i visit again.

Tan L.
Малайзія
30 листопада 2015
Good Location,Nice Hotel and Friendly Staffs
Good Location,Nice Hotel and Friendly Staffs
Good Location,Nice Hotel and Friendly Staffs.The room was clean,nice and balcony,i booked the deluxe room and was upgraded to junior suite one.the staffs always welcomed me with smile and help me with what i need.breakfast was good enough with the price i paid.will come back monthly.

WARIS C.
Таїланд
19 жовтня 2015
Close to shopping area and Hoan Kiem lake
Location, Room, Staffs

Paul T.
Австралія
08 жовтня 2015
New hotel in the old city
Old city location, new hotel, service
We stayed at this near new hotel so that we could walk around the old city. The hotel was clean and functional. Everything worked, and we had no issues. We booked the front suite on the top floor which was quite comfortable. The only concern is the very low height of the balcony railing - typical in Viet Nam. Being 180cm in height, the railing was about level with my upper thigh, which was a bit disconcerting when on the top floor!

Allan L.
Філіппіни
30 вересня 2015
So So
Value For Money, Good Location, Strong Internet Connection
Good Points: Value for money, good location, strong internet connection Bad Points: poor customer service; poor communication skills; poor food selection for breakfast buffet; below standard hotel cleanliness, sanitation and comfort; poor working etiquette (staffs working slippers while on duty);

WING L.
Гонконг
30 вересня 2015
Value for money
Value for money x 3
2stars suggested . Value for money. Be careful on the hotel name.

Andrew C.
Сінгапур
26 вересня 2015
Can improve on the room standard to be consistant.
Location, price reasonable and staff helpful
Reasonably good

Emerson F.
Бразілія
09 вересня 2015
Excellent and pleasant hotel
Staff were very helpful and made the stay very pleasant. The location is really good and the rooms was clean and up to standard.
The stay was a very pleasant and the staff were very helpful from the start till end. The had a great room and they definitely took care of us. I would recommend staying at this hotel and should most certainly come back.

Wai H.
Канада
26 серпня 2015
Nice place and great location
Location. Location. Location
Loved it. Friendly staff and great location.

Nayeon L.
Південна Корея
20 серпня 2015
Good choice
Cleanliness, Friendly staff, Price
The hotel is clean and staff are very friendly and helpful. The location is little bit far from main street (around Hoankiem lake)