Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 772 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 772 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,9
  • Зручності 7,6
  • Розташування 8,9
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,2
  • Робота персоналу: 8,0
  • Ціна-якість: 8,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,7

David Y. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2012 р.
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Clean Enviroment
This is a very convenient location for that hotel. Room is clean and comfortable even though a bit smaller. Friendly front desk staff with a lovely smile will brighten your days. You can found more than 20 shops selling shoes once you step out from hotel. Easily get to shopping and night market near west lake.
Переглянуто 28 листопада 2012

Gilbert R. з США
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Листопад 2012 р.
Great location and friendly and helpful staff
clean rooms
The hotel is located in the heart of the old quarter, 3 minute walk from Hoan Kiem lake. The staff are always willing to help, Rooms are big, clean and complete. They even provide you with a laptop for each room.
Переглянуто 26 листопада 2012

Matt T. з США
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2012 р.
great staff, some great rooms
royal view rooms are awesome
I stayed in the Royal View room (more of a suite), and it was awesome. Feels modern, spacious, and has a great view. I had a peek in other rooms, though, and they seemed quite a bit smaller and more shoeboxy. The staff were always helpful, opening doors, carrying luggage, and speaking good English. Breakfast was so-so. Some made-to-order items that were perfectly fine and a less-exciting buffet spread. Great part of town. Very easy to get into all the best parts of the tourist district, and it's on 'shoe alley' if you need a new pair of Chanel shoes for $15.
Переглянуто 20 листопада 2012

TAN L. з Малайзія
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2012 р.
Pleasant small hotel with friendly staff
Strategic location as in the Hang Dau (street of shoes) and very helpful staff
The most important thing which impressed us is the hotel staff. They are always smiling and also open doors for us and helping my aged parents walk up the stairs. They also help in organizing out trip to Halong Bay (good follow up by one Miss Chen, a pretty frontline staff) as well as transferring our luggage to another Hotel when we come back from Halong Bay.. Very good of them and hence, we need not lug all our luggage to Halong Bay which makes it very pleasant for us. Breakfast is reasonable and good for a hotel like this. The room is very spacious and they give us three single beds which is such a luxury as everyone can sleep properly after a whole day out. The decor is unassuming. It is clean and no frills. But we like it and will definitely stay there again as we like the service. Pretty good.
Переглянуто 16 листопада 2012

Chee C. з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2012 р.
Great location, friendly staff - clearly delighted
Location
You can never go wrong with this hotel in so far as location is concerned. English speaking staff are helpful too. Received complimentary fruits everyday of my stay.Impressed with availability of laptop in the room. However, the alleyway outside the rooms are dimly litted. It would be good if they can change the main room door as there are small slits between the joints (people outside can see inside)& door is smaller than the frame at the top by half an inch (conversation inside the room can be heard outside)
Переглянуто 14 листопада 2012

Penelope P. з Австралія
Група
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2012 р.
Great hotel in the heart of old Ha noi
I loved the location, the balcony, clean room and hot shower.
To get the best out of your location it's important to book a balcony room with the beautiful large windows and light overlooking street life.
Переглянуто 12 листопада 2012

BREE K. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2012 р.
Great location and friendly hotel
sensational service from the hotel
extremely friendly, only down fall is the hard bed everythink else was great. conviently located within shoe street.
Переглянуто 11 листопада 2012

Alan K. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Жовтень 2012 р.
Great location in the old quarter
Close to water puppet theatre, restaurants and night life
stayed in room #702, 7th floor facing front of hotel. lift stops at 6th floor so you have to carry your luggage up an extra flight of steps. room has a lounge with sofa and tv whilst bedroom has a king bed with another tv. my partner found the pillows to be too thick for her. shower does not drain particularly well however hot water was always available. breakfast was fairly basic. staff were very helpful at all times. free wi-fi worked well. would stay there again.
Переглянуто 09 листопада 2012

Soek F. з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2012 р.
My Favourite Value-For-Money Hotel in Hanoi
Right smack in the Old Quarters, in close proximity to attractions like Hoan Kiem Lake, Thang Long Water Puppets Theatre etc, with many shops in the vicinity so you'll never go hungry or find it difficult to get things you need.
I simply love staying at this hotel whenever I visit Hanoi. Its location is very central in the Old Quarters, which means you are close to many attractions, a variety of amenities, and have good access to transportation that will take you to other lovely parts of Northern Vietnam within 2-3h. You can save quite a lot if you were to book your stay at this hotel through Agoda in advance. After the early bird discount, I only pay under USD/night, so it's really value for money! Other than the friendly and helpful staff who are able to speak English, the hotel rooms have a modern feel, and are pleasant and clean. Hiring a cab through them can save you more than 50% of the actual fare you would have paid if you had flagged for a cab on your own.
Переглянуто 01 листопада 2012

Hermedia B. з Філіппіни
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2012 р.
Worth the stay
Clean and Spacious
We book this hotel for its location. It is near the lake, shops, banks, restaurants and most of all, it is only at the back of the water puppet theater show. It is a relaxing and clean hotel. The staff is very accommodating and helpful. The breakfast is okay, but could be better. (Please add rice on your menu) hehe
Переглянуто 29 жовтня 2012