arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Усі відгуки (769)

Ділова поїздка (101)

Поїздка вдвох (313)

Індивідуальний мандрівник (148)

Сім"я з малими дітьми (58)

Сім"я зі старшими дітьми (48)

Група (101)

Дуже хороший
7,9
із 769 відгуків
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,9
Зручності
7,7
Розташування
8,9
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,2
Робота персоналу:
8,0
Ціна-якість:
8,0
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,7

7,3 Ck L.
Malaysia
22 серпня 2012
Great location, great service
Spacious room with modern setting. Comes with a free laptop in room
We got a free upgrade from deluxe to family room. Spacious room with modern setting. Comes with a free laptop in room. Please try to book early if you wish to extend your stay. Great service at the reception counter too.

6,7 Ricson L.
Malaysia
30 серпня 2012
Great location
easy to find food
located at town centre, food provided for breakfast are very good, suitable for family and couple.

10 Bruce P.
United States of America
18 серпня 2012
Raoyal Treatment
Centrally Located near Hoan Kiem Lake
I have stayed at the Hanoi Royal View on three occasions now and each occasion is just as good as the last stay. The staff is outstanding and helpful in getting taxis and helping guest travel around the city. This time I stayed with my family and we were given an upgrade, which was an extremely wonderful surprise. I am not a big breakfast eater, and once again the breakfast presentation and variety of food available pleased my family each being able to eat their favorites whether it was fruit, vegetables, Vietnamese soups or fried western eggs and toast. Plenty of food for all guests…the fresh coffee and tea was also a pleasant treat.

10 anna G.
Australia
15 серпня 2012
Nice hotel and service with a smile
friendly staff , nice room and 5 stars service
Stay here 1 week and I dont want to check out cause the hotel is so good with outstanding service.the staff always welcome with a smile and say "welcome home",they always ready to answer your question even they take me to the pharmacy and translate for me.I booked Ha Long Bay with them and they offered Bhaya Cruise which was amazing service as well. The room is very nice,clean and comfortable.I have fruit daily in my room.That's very nice touch.the breakfast is good with many options of vietnamese and western food.I will recommend this lovely hotel for all my friends

10 Bruce P.
United States of America
18 серпня 2012
Return to the Royal
Comforatable Hotel Rooms
I have stayed at the Hanoi Royal View on several occasions now and each occasion is just as good as the last stay. The staff is outstanding and helpful in getting taxis and helping guest travel around the city. This time I stayed only a few days and left luggage as I was returning. Upon arriving my luggade was in my room waiting... I am not a big breakfast eater, and once again the breakfast presentation and variety of food available pleased all guest each being able to eat their favorites whether it was fruit, vegetables, Vietnamese soups or fried western eggs and toast. Plenty of food for all guests…the fresh coffee and tea was also a pleasant treat. I returned to the Hanoi Royal View and my room was chilled and extremely comfortable after a long day in the humid hot weather of summer in Hanoi.

7,3 neville L.
Australia
18 липня 2013
Clean room, friendly staff,great breakfast
Location,location location
Nofuss stay, easy going staff big rooms. Looked after our luggage when we travelled to Halong Bay for the night.Manager was very welcoming, drink on arrival.Only negative he was trying to push us into buying tourist packages,he was OK aboutr it when we declined.

9 Ho T.
United Kingdom
12 серпня 2012
Very Helpful Staff
Tour is good, best location!!!!
best location, walk to everywhere, good food around, very helpful staff. fast internet, no idea why i can go onto facebook with this hotel's wifi (vietnam banned facebook) ,but bed bugs =.= overall very happy with the stay. thanks

8,3 Michael W.
United Kingdom
15 серпня 2012
Great Hotel
Location
Didn't get up graded rooms this time but they did take care of our luggage while we went to Halong Bay for two nights. Our new rooms were as good as the last ones and the staff were just as helpful as the first time. But the beds are just as hard, must be a local thing.

7,7 Michael W.
United Kingdom
15 серпня 2012
If you like hard beds, stay here
Location
Didn't get up graded rooms this time but they did take care of our luggage while we went to Halong Bay for two nights. The water puppet theatre is just around the corner and there are loads of good places to eat close by. Our new rooms were as good as the last ones and the staff were just as helpful as the first time. But the beds are just as hard, must be a local thing.

5 natcha T.
Thailand
04 серпня 2012
Hotel Average reas onable size room
Location central
Because off your companys incompetence I incurred acost off $21US on arrival when i know when booking that i booked for 2 people and also we were downgraded in room size so wasnt very happy at all hoping you will do something about this