Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 772 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 772 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,9
  • Зручності 7,6
  • Розташування 8,9
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,2
  • Робота персоналу: 8,0
  • Ціна-якість: 8,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,7
Сортувати за

Peter G. з Норвегія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2012 р.
Great hotel in the middle of evrything
Staff helpfulness, staff service, location, value for money, tour opportunities
At arrival staff sat down with us giving us information about evrything you need to know about hanoi, shoping, tours, dining. Gave us a pocketmap of city center and marked out good restaurants and so on. Rooms were good. The hotel arranges tours around hanoi and to halong bay. All in all great evrything about the hotel.
Переглянуто 10 вересня 2012

Peter G. з Норвегія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2012 р.
Great hotel in the middle of evrything
Staff helpfulness, staff service, location, value for money, tour opportunities
Staff was a 10 out of 10. Never seen better. All in all great hotel I wil stay at again
Переглянуто 10 вересня 2012

Oleg B. з Російська Федерація
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2012 р.
Lovely hotel & Staff
small hotel but nice
The hotel is quite great. I felt comfortable to stay here.... hope you guy like it too.
Переглянуто 07 вересня 2012

thikhanhngoc L. з В'єтнам
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2012 р.
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
good location
im happy during stay here and this is second trip to HN stay in the hotel. this is very good hotel location
Переглянуто 03 вересня 2012

Chuan K. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2012 р.
Great Location. Good Services
Friendly Staff
great location ... 5 mins walk to hoen kiem lake & water puppet theatre and 10 mins walk to all main street in old quater. very convenient hotel for first timer to hanoi city.
Переглянуто 03 вересня 2012

Ricson L. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2012 р.
Great location
easy to find food
located at town centre, food provided for breakfast are very good, suitable for family and couple.
Переглянуто 30 серпня 2012

Ling C. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Серпень 2012 р.
Simple and great value for money
Food and shopping just nearby
Love the stay. Friendly staffs and food nearby. shopping just next door and all over few blocks away. Room is reasonably priced. Good value for money for those who is not picky on posh hotel.
Переглянуто 24 серпня 2012

Ck L. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2012 р.
Great location, great service
Spacious room with modern setting. Comes with a free laptop in room
We got a free upgrade from deluxe to family room. Spacious room with modern setting. Comes with a free laptop in room. Please try to book early if you wish to extend your stay. Great service at the reception counter too.
Переглянуто 22 серпня 2012

Bruce P. з США
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2012 р.
Raoyal Treatment
Centrally Located near Hoan Kiem Lake
I have stayed at the Hanoi Royal View on three occasions now and each occasion is just as good as the last stay. The staff is outstanding and helpful in getting taxis and helping guest travel around the city. This time I stayed with my family and we were given an upgrade, which was an extremely wonderful surprise. I am not a big breakfast eater, and once again the breakfast presentation and variety of food available pleased my family each being able to eat their favorites whether it was fruit, vegetables, Vietnamese soups or fried western eggs and toast. Plenty of food for all guests…the fresh coffee and tea was also a pleasant treat.
Переглянуто 18 серпня 2012

Bruce P. з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2012 р.
Return to the Royal
Comforatable Hotel Rooms
I have stayed at the Hanoi Royal View on several occasions now and each occasion is just as good as the last stay. The staff is outstanding and helpful in getting taxis and helping guest travel around the city. This time I stayed only a few days and left luggage as I was returning. Upon arriving my luggade was in my room waiting... I am not a big breakfast eater, and once again the breakfast presentation and variety of food available pleased all guest each being able to eat their favorites whether it was fruit, vegetables, Vietnamese soups or fried western eggs and toast. Plenty of food for all guests…the fresh coffee and tea was also a pleasant treat. I returned to the Hanoi Royal View and my room was chilled and extremely comfortable after a long day in the humid hot weather of summer in Hanoi.
Переглянуто 18 серпня 2012