arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 770 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 770 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,9
  • Зручності 7,6
  • Розташування 8,9
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,2
  • Робота персоналу: 8,0
  • Ціна-якість: 8,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,7

Chee L.
Сінгапур
12 серпня 2015
Good location, friendly staff
Location, friendly, value for money
Very enjoyable and will go back to this hotel next trip.

Wai L.
Малайзія
10 серпня 2015
Good
Location, easy access, clean
Good

Chau N.
В'єтнам
08 серпня 2015
I will come back
Clean! Location ! & clean
I love this place, bed, mattress, toilet are very clean, staying in the no window but it is still well-aired. However the bath booth is quite floody. But it is ok bcoz it clean anyways

Le A.
В'єтнам
29 липня 2015
Be back next time
location, price and room quality
Central of everything, 2 mins walk to Turtle lake, nearby tons of local foods and coffee shop. Room is good and price is very reasonable. Strongly recommend.

Somkiat W.
Таїланд
28 липня 2015
Good Hotel
Location and cleanness are very good.
Good hotel with good staff performance

Somkiat W.
Таїланд
23 липня 2015
smoking smell go inside the room
location and clean
the ventilation system is not good enough so the smoking smell can go inside the room, make me and wife feel uncomfortable.

herbert V.
Нідерланди
19 липня 2015
Soft beds! Great location. Very friendly staff.
Soft beds! Most other hotels in this price range offer hard beds, this hotel has soft beds! NeXT to great location and friendly staff. Basic hygiene above average Vietnamese standards.

Spiro G.
Австралія
11 липня 2015
Great spot!
location, staff,
Looks like a family run hotel with nice staff. Location is great. They gave us a late check out. Breakfast wasn't anything special and some taxis couldn't find it - take a map with you to show them where it is. I would stay there again.

Barree E.
Австралія
04 липня 2015
Good Price
Price, location,
Our room was big and clean enough. Location good, easy walking to most things we wanted to see and taxis cheaper to outer suburbs. Breakfast was terrible and often didn't eat anything, although the guys did. Booked a trip to Sapa from their tourist desk, felt like we got ripped off paid far to much for what we got, when we tried to say we wanted to change itinerary they just wouldn't listen. Our room with a window, was a window that opened into brick shaft, so when the window was open all you could here was people in other rooms. Generally though staff were friendly and helped with all our requests. For the price and location it was a good place to stay.

NGUYEN Q.
В'єтнам
14 червня 2015
Ok
Ok