Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 772 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 772 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,9
  • Зручності 7,6
  • Розташування 8,9
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,2
  • Робота персоналу: 8,0
  • Ціна-якість: 8,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,7
Сортувати за

Chee L. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2015 р.
Good location, friendly staff
Location, friendly, value for money
Very enjoyable and will go back to this hotel next trip.
Переглянуто 12 серпня 2015

Wai L. з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2015 р.
Good
Location, easy access, clean
Good
Переглянуто 10 серпня 2015

Chau N. з В'єтнам
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2015 р.
I will come back
Clean! Location ! & clean
I love this place, bed, mattress, toilet are very clean, staying in the no window but it is still well-aired. However the bath booth is quite floody. But it is ok bcoz it clean anyways
Переглянуто 08 серпня 2015

Le A. з В'єтнам
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2014 р.
Be back next time
location, price and room quality
Central of everything, 2 mins walk to Turtle lake, nearby tons of local foods and coffee shop. Room is good and price is very reasonable. Strongly recommend.
Переглянуто 29 липня 2015

Somkiat W. з Таїланд
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2015 р.
Good Hotel
Location and cleanness are very good.
Good hotel with good staff performance
Переглянуто 28 липня 2015

Somkiat W. з Таїланд
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2015 р.
smoking smell go inside the room
location and clean
the ventilation system is not good enough so the smoking smell can go inside the room, make me and wife feel uncomfortable.
Переглянуто 23 липня 2015

herbert V. з Нідерланди
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2015 р.
Soft beds! Great location. Very friendly staff.
Soft beds! Most other hotels in this price range offer hard beds, this hotel has soft beds! NeXT to great location and friendly staff. Basic hygiene above average Vietnamese standards.
Переглянуто 19 липня 2015

Spiro G. з Австралія
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
Great spot!
location, staff,
Looks like a family run hotel with nice staff. Location is great. They gave us a late check out. Breakfast wasn't anything special and some taxis couldn't find it - take a map with you to show them where it is. I would stay there again.
Переглянуто 11 липня 2015

Barree E. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 8 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
Good Price
Price, location,
Our room was big and clean enough. Location good, easy walking to most things we wanted to see and taxis cheaper to outer suburbs. Breakfast was terrible and often didn't eat anything, although the guys did. Booked a trip to Sapa from their tourist desk, felt like we got ripped off paid far to much for what we got, when we tried to say we wanted to change itinerary they just wouldn't listen. Our room with a window, was a window that opened into brick shaft, so when the window was open all you could here was people in other rooms. Generally though staff were friendly and helped with all our requests. For the price and location it was a good place to stay.
Переглянуто 04 липня 2015

NGUYEN Q. з В'єтнам
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2014 р.
Ok
Ok
Переглянуто 14 червня 2015


1

Оберіть Вашу програму лояльності

Зверху сторінки натисніть PointMAX і Ви побачите багато популярних авіакомпаній та програм лояльності для вибору.

2

Оберіть номер з балами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заробити до 4900 балів

Кожний підходящий номер покаже кількість балів, які Ви отримаєте при бронюванні.

3

Увійдіть та отримайте бали!

  • ID члена програми
  • Я не планую проживати у цьому готелі. Я роблю бронювання для іншої людини.

Введіть номер учасника для обраної Вами програми при бронюванні. Ви отримаєте кількість балів, вказану при бронюванні після ви'їзду. Це так просто!

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: