Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 772 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 772 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,9
  • Зручності 7,6
  • Розташування 8,9
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,2
  • Робота персоналу: 8,0
  • Ціна-якість: 8,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,7

wipawee T.
Таїланд
12 квітня 2015
Great Hotel
location,staff,room
I enjoyed my stay here very much.very good and clean room and good location,close to the lake and night market.friendly staffs made me feel like home away from home.will come back here in near future

Margaret E.
Австралія
09 квітня 2015
good location
location , staff
Good

Hoang N.
В'єтнам
22 березня 2015
Nomarl
high price

Pandit V.
Австралія
19 лютого 2015
Great
Location, Staff, Room
Amazing!

Kraisorn S.
Таїланд
10 лютого 2015
Good location ..... in city center ...
location, big room , flexible check in time.
Staff is OK ... very flexible check in time ... I did arrived by 05 in the morning. Room is available ... so they allow us to check in.

Gary R.
США
04 лютого 2015
great find in the middle of it all
great room, fine breakfast, good location
Had a great time. WiFi? Check. Breakfast? Check. Price? Double check.

Jose L.
США
01 лютого 2015
Great hotel in strategic areac
Comfortable, quiet and in a great location
Excellent stay. The staff was very attentive and always helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. The bed provided a good night sleep. The breakfast was very tasty, but be patient because there might be a line to enter the restaurant. They only have 4 tables. Many attractions and markets are in walking distance. For example, the Opera House and the National Museum are a 10 minute walk away. Would not hesitate to stay on this hotel again or to recommend it to any of my friends. Hope to stay there again on our next trip.

Kim W.
Сінгапур
29 січня 2015
Awesome.
Good location, Cheap, Relaxed.
It is a great hotel where Hoan Kiem Lake is just nearby. Not exactly a bad hotel, but it's comfortable, and a Laptop is inside for your usage. It's really good. Recommended! :)

Steve P.
Великобританія
10 січня 2015
Travelling Vietnam
Location & breakfast
Hotel very central but had building works next door starting at 7am and finishing at 6pm. Not the best wake up call being woken up by a numatic drill...and our booking was for a quiet room!

KOK F.
Сінгапур
03 січня 2015
Good Location
Good location, Clean room, Big Room
The staffs are friendly, room is big and clean. Very good location, near the shopping district and famous lake. Highly recommendable.