Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 777 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 777 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,9
  • Зручності 7,4
  • Розташування 8,9
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,2
  • Робота персоналу: 8,0
  • Ціна-якість 8,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,7
Сортувати за

NGUYEN з В'єтнам
Пара
Поліпшений номер із низьким рівнем шуму
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2014 р.
Ok
Ok
Переглянуто 14 червня 2015

wipawee з Таїланд
Пара
Поліпшений номер із низьким рівнем шуму
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2015 р.
Great Hotel
location,staff,room
I enjoyed my stay here very much.very good and clean room and good location,close to the lake and night market.friendly staffs made me feel like home away from home.will come back here in near future
Переглянуто 12 квітня 2015

Margaret з Австралія
Пара
Напівлюкс з балконом
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2015 р.
good location
location , staff
Good
Переглянуто 09 квітня 2015

Hoang з В'єтнам
Пара
Королівський номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
Nomarl
high price
Переглянуто 22 березня 2015

Pandit з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Королівський номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2015 р.
Great
Location, Staff, Room
Amazing!
Переглянуто 19 лютого 2015

Kraisorn з Таїланд
Група
Королівський номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2015 р.
Good location ..... in city center ...
location, big room , flexible check in time.
Staff is OK ... very flexible check in time ... I did arrived by 05 in the morning. Room is available ... so they allow us to check in.
Переглянуто 10 лютого 2015

Gary з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Поліпшений номер із низьким рівнем шуму
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
great find in the middle of it all
great room, fine breakfast, good location
Had a great time. WiFi? Check. Breakfast? Check. Price? Double check.
Переглянуто 04 лютого 2015

Jose з США
Пара
Королівський номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
Great hotel in strategic areac
Comfortable, quiet and in a great location
Excellent stay. The staff was very attentive and always helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. The bed provided a good night sleep. The breakfast was very tasty, but be patient because there might be a line to enter the restaurant. They only have 4 tables. Many attractions and markets are in walking distance. For example, the Opera House and the National Museum are a 10 minute walk away. Would not hesitate to stay on this hotel again or to recommend it to any of my friends. Hope to stay there again on our next trip.
Переглянуто 01 лютого 2015

Kim з Сінгапур
Група
Поліпшений номер із низьким рівнем шуму
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
Awesome.
Good location, Cheap, Relaxed.
It is a great hotel where Hoan Kiem Lake is just nearby. Not exactly a bad hotel, but it's comfortable, and a Laptop is inside for your usage. It's really good. Recommended! :)
Переглянуто 29 січня 2015

Steve з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Королівський номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
Travelling Vietnam
Location & breakfast
Hotel very central but had building works next door starting at 7am and finishing at 6pm. Not the best wake up call being woken up by a numatic drill...and our booking was for a quiet room!
Переглянуто 10 січня 2015


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: