Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 772 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 772 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,9
  • Зручності 7,6
  • Розташування 8,9
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,2
  • Робота персоналу: 8,0
  • Ціна-якість: 8,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,7
Сортувати за

AIK L. з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2014 р.
Our Stay @ Hanoi Royal View
Cleanliness, New hotel & Friendly English-speaking staff
Value for money and worth a repeat stay
Переглянуто 20 грудня 2014

tham C. з Малайзія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
Best comfort and value Hotel in Old Quarter
Hotel with good locstion,friendly and helpful staffs
We enjoy our 3 nites stay especialy Ms Anna Nuyuen who had provide us valuable info on food and get around.Will come back again
Переглянуто 08 грудня 2014

CHRISTOPHER E. з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Value for money, great location & good service
Value for money, great location & good service
Great base for exploring Hanoi. The staff were really helpful. Near lots of local restaurants & shops. Walking distance to Hoàn Kiếm Lake and the Old Quarter.
Переглянуто 28 листопада 2014

seraphina D. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2014 р.
I'm not sure what to put as a title actually
location, price and staff
Good, but the toilet was a bit weird. The sink in the suite clogged up. But other than that it was good. breakfast is measly but just walk out you'll find local food around.
Переглянуто 20 листопада 2014

carson C. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2014 р.
Awesome stay!
Friendly, Clean, Tidy
Overall awesome!
Переглянуто 19 листопада 2014

Lai D. з США
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2014 р.
Nice new hotel
Newer hotel, clean , comfortable , service good
We were upgraded to a large Deluxe room ; we left early for a tour at 06am, the staff packed us a decent breakfast to go before the restaurant opened; the breakfast buffet was good. This is a new hotel, comfortable, nice bathroom.
Переглянуто 18 листопада 2014

Curtis N. з США
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 12 ночей в Листопад 2014 р.
Enjoyed the stay
Good staff, good value, great location
I have stayed at the Hanoi Royal View several times and have never been disatisfiec. The helpful staff do a good job of taking care of the various areas in the hotel and especially the rooms.
Переглянуто 14 листопада 2014

acorda A. з Філіппіни
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2014 р.
good location for shopping and walking
the location...the staff and the room
Hanoi Royal View Hotel has a good location for shopping and walking around the district. The staff were accomodating, friendly and can speak english. The food was fine but they need to refill so that we can also eat the foods that they serve. The room was nice but the towels need to be replace since it is torn. There was no window were we can open since the structure of the building was within the commercial area and there are no space around the hotel. The promotion at the internet was appealing but not at the actual hotel. The cost of the hotel is good for a budget and affordable trip. It is recommendable to other tourists who would wish to visit hanoi in the future. We are looking forward to visit vietnam and we wanted to stay in the same hotel. As a tourism officer i would recommend that some vietnamese should welcome tourists in a nice way because it speaks about the whole country not as an individual. Thanks. GOD bless
Переглянуто 10 листопада 2014

Khai C. з Малайзія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2014 р.
budget hotel
location, strong wifi, budget
Переглянуто 09 листопада 2014

SHARON D. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
good location, helpful staff
great location in the old quarter wkith nice modern rooms with a mini bar
Stay was good but there is currently some building work which is annoying if you are in during the day. They start around 7-8am and finish about 6-7pm. This hotel is otherwise good value for money.
Переглянуто 04 листопада 2014