Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 777 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 777 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,9
  • Зручності 7,4
  • Розташування 8,9
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,2
  • Послуги 8,0
  • Ціна-якість 8,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,7
Сортувати за

Tion з Малайзія
Група
Королівський номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2014 р.
It's Good
The receptionist is friendly, the room is very comfortable, the location of the hotel is strategik
Переглянуто 21 вересня 2014

Dariusz з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Королівський номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2014 р.
Good allocation
Allocation, service and cleanness
It was a very peacefull.
Переглянуто 10 вересня 2014

Somkiat з Таїланд
Ділова поїздка
Поліпшений номер із низьким рівнем шуму
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2014 р.
Clean and good in location
Clean location and service
Good
Переглянуто 02 вересня 2014

Dian з Індонезія
Поїздка вдвох
Поліпшений номер із низьким рівнем шуму
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2014 р.
Perfect location and spacious room
Location, room, staff
It was nice to stay in this hotel with a perfect location just in the center of the Old Quarter. Surround of the hotel are local markets, Hoan Kiem Lake, street foods, etc. The room is very spacious and clean as well. Staffs are very welcomed to us too.
Переглянуто 24 серпня 2014

Joo з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Королівський номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2014 р.
good
convenience, staff polite, value of money
happy and satisfy
Переглянуто 30 липня 2014

Amanda з Австралія
Ділова поїздка
Поліпшений номер із низьким рівнем шуму
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2014 р.
Great Service
location,room and staff
good hotel to compare with the price we paid,great service.we paid about 35$ for the room and we enjoyed our stay here very much.nice staffs,delicious breakfast,clean room.the location is in the middle of old quarter,very easy to access to all beautiful places.highly recommend this lovely hotel
Переглянуто 21 липня 2014

wipawee з Таїланд
Поїздка вдвох
Поліпшений номер із низьким рівнем шуму
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2014 р.
great location,friendlt staff and clean hotel
staffs,room and service
I had a great stay at this hotel,the room was nice,clean and spacious,I booked the superior room and was upgraded to deluxe room.nice touch.all staffs here were so friendly and helpful from the bellman to manager,they welcomed me with smile whenever I came back from outside,they guided me where to go and what to do in hanoi and around. Also good location,2 minutes walk to Hoan Kiem Lake,Ngoc Son Temple...
Переглянуто 21 липня 2014

wut з Таїланд
Поїздка вдвох
Королівський номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2014 р.
few good
Fast check-in and check-out
Near Night market and Huakiaem Lake
Переглянуто 17 липня 2014

KINYA з Японія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Поліпшений номер із низьким рівнем шуму
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2014 р.
Terrible pick up service
Free upgrade
I waited 40 minutes for my pick up at the airport and nobody came. Therefore I had to get a taxi myself and paid the foreigner price. What an awesome experience!! I totally recommend this hotel for for those who request the pick up service!!
Переглянуто 15 липня 2014

John з Монголія
Група
Сімейний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
Average hotel
close to the shopping district, clean, spacious
The hotel is super close to Hang Dao where most shopping stalls are found. The family room that we were given was spacious. However, for some reasons, the airconditioning in the room was not working well. Breakfast... soso
Переглянуто 30 червня 2014


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: