Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 777 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 777 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,9
  • Зручності 7,4
  • Розташування 8,9
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,2
  • Послуги 8,0
  • Ціна-якість 8,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,7
Сортувати за

Reid з США
Поїздка вдвох
Королівський номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
Service With a Smile
accommodating staff, spacious rooms, clean
On our third trip to Hanoi, we had booked two couple rooms at this hotel, which is located on "shoe street" of the old quarter, near the lake. When we arrived, we were surprised to find out that both of our rooms had been upgraded at no additional cost, one of which was to a top floor suite. Despite being on a busy street, the rooms were very quiet. The rooms were also very clean and stylish, with a thick duvet that was cozy to crawl under. The rooms come with an easy-to-use safe, large-screen television and an electric kettle. Breakfast was served buffet style and there was adequate and basic food that would be expected in SE Asia. The highlight of our stay was the staff at Royal View. They were knowledgeable, kind, welcoming and accommodating, even when we ordered food to the hotel late at night and repeatedly asked to refill our water bottles with their filtered water. The hotel is located close to the lake, but does not offer a view of it. However, there is plenty to be seen on the streets of the Old Quarter and the lake itself is less than 3 minutes away by foot. Overall, we would highly recommend Royal View for their hospitality, location and affordable price for the room quality. When we return to Hanoi, we will definitely stay here again!
Переглянуто 26 червня 2014

Euquin з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Поліпшений номер із низьким рівнем шуму
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
Value for money, centrally located.
Clean, location is good and reasonably quiet.
It was comfortable and clean. Great place to stay for couples
Переглянуто 19 червня 2014

Willem з Нідерланди
Поїздка вдвох
Напівлюкс з балконом
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2014 р.
Comfortable hotel, easy access to old part of town
Location, staff and room comfort
We found it a nice comfortable hotel at a very good location. Just walk out and you're in the middle of the old town with all the lovely shops and bars. The staff spoke good English and was very helpful.
Переглянуто 10 червня 2014

SIEW з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Сімейний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2014 р.
Centrally located , helpful staff and clean envir
Good location , friendly staff , Internet access
Definitely will choose royal hanoi when I travel to hanoi again
Переглянуто 08 червня 2014

Jason з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Напівлюкс з балконом
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
Great friendly staff & quality rooms
Breakfast, staff, facilities
I had a really enjoyable stay at the Royal View Hotel. Nothing was too much trouble for the staff. The concierge took me on his motorbike as I needed a haircut & shave & other staff would escort me if I was unsure where to find various things. I got upgraded to a suite which had a Lounge Room, two televisions if something wasn't working it was fixed immediately. Great location in the old quarter, highly recommend.
Переглянуто 07 червня 2014

PETER з Малайзія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Королівський номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2014 р.
Centrally located, comfy room, value for money
good location. within walking distance to main attractions and good restaurants.
Переглянуто 04 червня 2014

LIK з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Поліпшений номер із низьким рівнем шуму
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2014 р.
Good location
Location, Staff and Room
Hanoi Royal View Hotel is located in the centre of the hanoi town, very near to the market and restaurants. Staff was very friendly, room is very clean, and breakfast was quite good. For a 3 star hotel, Hanoi Royal View is the best deal in Hanoi. Comment for improvement, its quite hard for us to communicate because the staff wasn't very good in English. But credit to the staff for giving their level best to assist us.
Переглянуто 02 червня 2014

Kirke з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Напівлюкс з балконом
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
Simple nice hotel.
Clean rooms. Friendly staff. Location to lake and restaurants.
It was a nice stay for four nights. Clean comfortable room with a large shower. Nice terrace.
Переглянуто 01 червня 2014

Pirapol з Таїланд
Група
Поліпшений номер із низьким рівнем шуму
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2014 р.
Location, clean & confort. Great value of money.
Room is very clean and confortable.
Very satisfied. Staff is very helpful. Facility is good and clean. Bed is so comfortable. Close to local market but quite quiet. Nice park abd restaurant nearby. I will check in again whenever I visit Hanoi.
Переглянуто 01 червня 2014

Krittin з Таїланд
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Поліпшений номер із низьким рівнем шуму
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2014 р.
better
good
Переглянуто 20 травня 2014


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: