Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 776 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 776 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,9
  • Зручності 7,4
  • Розташування 8,9
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,2
  • Послуги 8,0
  • Ціна-якість 8,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,7
Сортувати за

Euquin з Сінгапур
Пара
Поліпшений номер із низьким рівнем шуму
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
Value for money, centrally located.
Clean, location is good and reasonably quiet.
It was comfortable and clean. Great place to stay for couples
Переглянуто 19 червня 2014

Willem з Нідерланди
Пара
Напівлюкс з балконом
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2014 р.
Comfortable hotel, easy access to old part of town
Location, staff and room comfort
We found it a nice comfortable hotel at a very good location. Just walk out and you're in the middle of the old town with all the lovely shops and bars. The staff spoke good English and was very helpful.
Переглянуто 10 червня 2014

SIEW з Малайзія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Сімейний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2014 р.
Centrally located , helpful staff and clean envir
Good location , friendly staff , Internet access
Definitely will choose royal hanoi when I travel to hanoi again
Переглянуто 08 червня 2014

Jason з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Напівлюкс з балконом
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
Great friendly staff & quality rooms
Breakfast, staff, facilities
I had a really enjoyable stay at the Royal View Hotel. Nothing was too much trouble for the staff. The concierge took me on his motorbike as I needed a haircut & shave & other staff would escort me if I was unsure where to find various things. I got upgraded to a suite which had a Lounge Room, two televisions if something wasn't working it was fixed immediately. Great location in the old quarter, highly recommend.
Переглянуто 07 червня 2014

PETER з Малайзія
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Королівський номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2014 р.
Centrally located, comfy room, value for money
good location. within walking distance to main attractions and good restaurants.
Переглянуто 04 червня 2014

LIK з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Поліпшений номер із низьким рівнем шуму
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2014 р.
Good location
Location, Staff and Room
Hanoi Royal View Hotel is located in the centre of the hanoi town, very near to the market and restaurants. Staff was very friendly, room is very clean, and breakfast was quite good. For a 3 star hotel, Hanoi Royal View is the best deal in Hanoi. Comment for improvement, its quite hard for us to communicate because the staff wasn't very good in English. But credit to the staff for giving their level best to assist us.
Переглянуто 02 червня 2014

Kirke з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Напівлюкс з балконом
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
Simple nice hotel.
Clean rooms. Friendly staff. Location to lake and restaurants.
It was a nice stay for four nights. Clean comfortable room with a large shower. Nice terrace.
Переглянуто 01 червня 2014

Pirapol з Таїланд
Група
Поліпшений номер із низьким рівнем шуму
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2014 р.
Location, clean & confort. Great value of money.
Room is very clean and confortable.
Very satisfied. Staff is very helpful. Facility is good and clean. Bed is so comfortable. Close to local market but quite quiet. Nice park abd restaurant nearby. I will check in again whenever I visit Hanoi.
Переглянуто 01 червня 2014

Krittin з Таїланд
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Поліпшений номер із низьким рівнем шуму
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2014 р.
better
good
Переглянуто 20 травня 2014

Luke з Сінгапур
Пара
Напівлюкс з балконом
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
Very good services n friendly
Hotel very near to foods n shopping. The hotel manager n staffs very helpful and friendly. The room very big n clean
Me and my wife feel very good n we really enjoy our stays
Переглянуто 14 травня 2014


1

Оберіть Вашу програму лояльності

Зверху сторінки натисніть PointMAX і Ви побачите багато популярних авіакомпаній та програм лояльності для вибору.

2

Оберіть номер з балами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заробити до 4900 балів

Кожний підходящий номер покаже кількість балів, які Ви отримаєте при бронюванні.

3

Увійдіть та отримайте бали!

  • ID члена програми
  • Я не планую проживати у будь-якому номері цього бронювання. Я роблю бронювання для іншої людини.

Введіть номер учасника для обраної Вами програми при бронюванні. Ви отримаєте кількість балів, вказану при бронюванні після ви'їзду. Це так просто!

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: