Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 776 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 776 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,9
  • Зручності 7,4
  • Розташування 8,9
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,2
  • Робота персоналу: 8,0
  • Ціна-якість 8,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,7
Сортувати за

Euquin з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Поліпшений номер із низьким рівнем шуму
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
Value for money, centrally located.
Clean, location is good and reasonably quiet.
It was comfortable and clean. Great place to stay for couples
Переглянуто 19 червня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Willem з Нідерланди
Поїздка вдвох
Напівлюкс з балконом
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2014 р.
Comfortable hotel, easy access to old part of town
Location, staff and room comfort
We found it a nice comfortable hotel at a very good location. Just walk out and you're in the middle of the old town with all the lovely shops and bars. The staff spoke good English and was very helpful.
Переглянуто 10 червня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

SIEW з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Сімейний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2014 р.
Centrally located , helpful staff and clean envir
Good location , friendly staff , Internet access
Definitely will choose royal hanoi when I travel to hanoi again
Переглянуто 08 червня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Jason з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Напівлюкс з балконом
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
Great friendly staff & quality rooms
Breakfast, staff, facilities
I had a really enjoyable stay at the Royal View Hotel. Nothing was too much trouble for the staff. The concierge took me on his motorbike as I needed a haircut & shave & other staff would escort me if I was unsure where to find various things. I got upgraded to a suite which had a Lounge Room, two televisions if something wasn't working it was fixed immediately. Great location in the old quarter, highly recommend.
Переглянуто 07 червня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

PETER з Малайзія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Королівський номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2014 р.
Centrally located, comfy room, value for money
good location. within walking distance to main attractions and good restaurants.
Переглянуто 04 червня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

LIK з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Поліпшений номер із низьким рівнем шуму
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2014 р.
Good location
Location, Staff and Room
Hanoi Royal View Hotel is located in the centre of the hanoi town, very near to the market and restaurants. Staff was very friendly, room is very clean, and breakfast was quite good. For a 3 star hotel, Hanoi Royal View is the best deal in Hanoi. Comment for improvement, its quite hard for us to communicate because the staff wasn't very good in English. But credit to the staff for giving their level best to assist us.
Переглянуто 02 червня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Kirke з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Напівлюкс з балконом
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
Simple nice hotel.
Clean rooms. Friendly staff. Location to lake and restaurants.
It was a nice stay for four nights. Clean comfortable room with a large shower. Nice terrace.
Переглянуто 01 червня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Pirapol з Таїланд
Група
Поліпшений номер із низьким рівнем шуму
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2014 р.
Location, clean & confort. Great value of money.
Room is very clean and confortable.
Very satisfied. Staff is very helpful. Facility is good and clean. Bed is so comfortable. Close to local market but quite quiet. Nice park abd restaurant nearby. I will check in again whenever I visit Hanoi.
Переглянуто 01 червня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Krittin з Таїланд
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Поліпшений номер із низьким рівнем шуму
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2014 р.
better
good
Переглянуто 20 травня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Luke з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Напівлюкс з балконом
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
Very good services n friendly
Hotel very near to foods n shopping. The hotel manager n staffs very helpful and friendly. The room very big n clean
Me and my wife feel very good n we really enjoy our stays
Переглянуто 14 травня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: