Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Чудовий



із 752 відгуків
  • Чистота 9,4
  • Зручності 8,5
  • Розташування 9,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 9,3
  • Робота персоналу: 9,4
  • Ціна-якість 9,3
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,5
Сортувати за

Austin з Австралія
Пара
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
The staff
Location, staff, clean
Central location, In old quarter in the shoe shopping street Staff helped in every way possible I was in Vietnam for 3 weeks this was the cheapest hotel scooter hire $5 us per day Wifi good on honey moon and they provided cake, balloons Room, very clean Breakfast tasty, Good value We flew at night and offer shower
Переглянуто 04 вересня 2013

Gaynor з Великобританія
Група
Делюкс з балконом
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2013 р.
Good things come in small packages
1. The friendly, courteous, and efficient staff. 2. great shower and sumptuously comfortable bed. 3. Good location.
This hotel deserves more stars, but then again that might mean their prices go up. It's staff definitely made our stay; from organizing tours to giving helpful information they could not have been better. The beds were wonderfully comfortable and the shower great. If you enjoy being treated like a person rather than a room number this is the hotel for you.
Переглянуто 03 вересня 2013

Kimberly з Сінгапур
Пара
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2013 р.
pleasant stay with no complaints
attentive and helpful staff, white and bright hotel
free mineral water & fruits plate. unique shower device. there was a short black out during our stay and the staff was apologetic and could provide us a big torch upon our request. able to give us free late check out at 5pm which usually they would charge from 3pm onwards.always have staff to open the hotel door for us. good service! breakfast was alright, variety was sufficient for simple breakfast to fill the stomach.
Переглянуто 29 серпня 2013

Linda з Індонезія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс з балконом
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2013 р.
Exceed expectation, classy decor
Nice design, large room and comfortable bed
Переглянуто 15 серпня 2013

Takaaki з Японія
Пара
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2013 р.
Very good hotel
Clean , friendly , location
After bad experience past hotel ... I am too scared to book many days without seeing room so I book only one day . But room is so clean and comfortable , I try book next day but booked out. I think its popular hotel. Room is clean , quite big ..and break fast has variety choice ...And many staff are helping us. Great hotel with great price .... I will book again this hotel
Переглянуто 15 серпня 2013

Wicki з Данія
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Сімейний номер з балконом
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2013 р.
Staff of extraordinary helpfulness and friendlines
A staff who goes to every lenght fto accomodate you.Great rooms and even more great beds. And as central situated as they comes
We have NEVER EVER stayed on such a welcoming place. Everybody were constantly attentive and ready to accomodate every wish we could come up with. We were constantly met with personal greetings (names), big smiles and a general very warm attitude that simply made us want to hang around the lovely people working here. Our itinerary we changed twice due to heavy rain (Sa Pa and Halong Bay), meaning that we twice had to return to Hanoi and of course chose Meracus for these stays. Even though tha Halong cancellation gave us free choice of 5 star accomodation. The 3 stars that Meracus has, doesnt really cover their quality and personalised service. For us the Hickey Thomsen family they are as much 5 star as any! Thanks a million - Meracus people!
Переглянуто 06 серпня 2013

Saskia з Австралія
Пара
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2013 р.
Excellent staff, perfect location
Excellent staff, perfect location, great value
This is a lovely hotel, perfectly located in the old quarter, just around the corner from the puppet theatre and the lake. The decor is lovely, clean, sparkly & welcoming. We were given a free upgrade to a Deluxe room, which had a huge king size bed and a single, with a large bathroom. This hotel had the best shower we've ever found at a hotel, with shower heads coming out in all directions! Upon finding out that we were on our honeymoon, the staff waited for us to return from our evening out, and promptly upon our return came up to our room with a Happy Honeymoon cake, and big cheers of congratulations! This was lovely and completely unexpected! Unfortunately we had an early morning flight from Hanoi airport, (an hours drive away) so we missed out on breakfast, but we were given a huge breakfast bag to take with us in the taxi, containing ham & cheese toasty, baguette, salad, yoghurt, fruit, boiled egg & water. We were very happy with this. We would have loved to have stayed longer at this hotel, as it was just perfect, and excellent value for money!
Переглянуто 14 липня 2013

Phuc з США
Пара
Напівлюкс з балконом
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Липень 2013 р.
A 3 star hotel with a 5 star attitude
Great boutique hotel without smokers. The breakfast was fantastic. The staff was friendly and helpful.
This is a wonderful boutique hotel, where the staff always knows you and offers great service. The hotel has strict smoking policy, which is wonderful for us as non smokers. Our room is great and spacious, with a wonderful balcony. Must stay in the junior room if you have a chance to stay at this hotel. The breakfast was served with many choices of all excellent food. We will definitely come back to this hotel when having a chance to be in Ha Noi.
Переглянуто 14 липня 2013

Wai з Гонконг
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2013 р.
Awesome hotel! Best one in Hanoi!
attentive staff!
It was amazing! First we were moved to Meracus hotel 2 due to some booking errors and we were mad. But then the good thing started, they upgraded us to suite room which was so big and comfy! Breakfast was awesome and everything was SMOOTH as silk!
Переглянуто 12 липня 2013

Wai з Гонконг
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2013 р.
Awesome hotel! Best one in Hanoi!
Super friendly staff. Superb breakfast. Good location.
It was amazing! First we were moved to Meracus hotel 2 due to some booking errors and we were mad. But then the good thing started, they upgraded us to suite room which was so big and comfy! Breakfast was awesome and everything was SMOOTH as silk!
Переглянуто 12 липня 2013


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: