Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Чудовий



із 752 відгуків
  • Чистота 9,4
  • Зручності 8,5
  • Розташування 9,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 9,3
  • Послуги 9,4
  • Ціна-якість 9,3
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,5
Сортувати за

SEHEE з Південна Корея
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2013 р.
very friendly staff
clean room, reasonable price, helpful staff
It was one of the best hotels in the old quarter. The staff were super nice and helpful with cab services and everything. I will def stay here if I visit Hanoi again.
Переглянуто 11 липня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Sun з Таїланд
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2013 р.
I will stay here again!
Service service and service
The best thing of this hotel is its staffs, very helpful and service mind attitude. Good communication skill and willing to help us in everything.
Переглянуто 04 липня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

rasima з Малайзія
Група
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2013 р.
excellence service & would stay here again
very friendly & helpful staff, feel very welcome
Переглянуто 04 липня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

rasima з Малайзія
Група
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2013 р.
excellence service
the comfortable bed, very friendly & helpful staff & has a delicious breakfast
Переглянуто 04 липня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Vincent з Нова Зеландія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Червень 2013 р.
Best affordable hotel in town
Clean, nice breakfast, friendly & humble staff
Переглянуто 02 липня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

David з Великобританія
Група
Сімейний номер з балконом
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2013 р.
Perfect central location
Helpful staff, perfect location, great shower
Meracus is an ideal base to explore Hanoi, very central and extremely helpful staff. Bathroom and breakfast both very good.
Переглянуто 30 червня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

PATURET з Франція
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Сімейний номер з балконом
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2013 р.
Definitely a good guess
The room is equiped with a labtop to with free internet access.
We spent 2 nights there. The room was nice, not too big, however it was very comfortable. Close to the busy streets and markets and the temple on the lake is worth seeing.
Переглянуто 29 червня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Pimmada з Таїланд
Ділова поїздка
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2013 р.
“Fabulous in every way!”
“Fabulous in every way!”
We just finished our stay at the Meracus and were impressed by the high quality of service that was offered there. The staff are professional, friendly, speak excellent english and make your holiday a breeze! The hotel is decorated in neo-classical style and features comfortable beds, fancy showers and a delicious buffet breakfast. It is right in the centre of the Old Quarter and is in easy walking distance of Hoan Kiem lake, the water puppet shows and many good restaurants. This place is the nicest hotel I have ever stayed in and the best on our trip to Asia so far. With hotels it's always the little things that count and the hand written card and little gift of traditional Green rice cakes left on our bed on our final night were impressive and delightful. We will most definitely return to Meracus and their wonderful staff, if you are considering booking, do it, you will not find a better place. Thanks for a great stay.
Переглянуто 28 червня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

nuno з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс з балконом
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2013 р.
Amazing Staff were very accommodating and helpfull
Comfortable, Clean, Cost Effective
Even though our flight was over 2 hours delayed, our hotel driver was still waiting for us with a welcome smile. All staff were very attentive, walking us to the pharmacy for our medical needs, recommending where go to go as well as precautions and buying tickets for the dancing water puppet show for us. They even offered us a shower on our return from Ha Long Bay Cruise before our return trip to the airport. This is a boutique hotel with exceptional service.
Переглянуто 28 червня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Brian з США
Поїздка вдвох
Сімейний номер з балконом
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2013 р.
What an excellent hotel with outstanding service!
Cleanliness, service and design
The Meracus hotel is an outstanding hotel with superb service, extremely comfortable rooms and a lovely breakfast. Its location is central and I would most definitely visit this hotel again! The staff here was some of the best I have ever encountered.
Переглянуто 27 червня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: