Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Чудовий



із 752 відгуків
  • Чистота 9,4
  • Зручності 8,5
  • Розташування 9,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 9,3
  • Послуги 9,4
  • Ціна-якість 9,3
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,5
Сортувати за

TRANG з В'єтнам
Група
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
love this hotel
four times staying at this hotel and never regret for the choice so far. greatest one in town
Переглянуто 31 травня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Van з В'єтнам
Пара
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Location and friendly staff
Very nice hotel with good location: walking distance to the lake.....
Переглянуто 07 травня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Lynn з Сінгапур
Група
Делюкс з балконом
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2016 р.
Meracus Hotel
Meracus Hotel is located in a shoe district so most shops selling bags, shoes and more shoes. Have a few selection of spa. Food places can be found but not much selection as compared to staying near Old Quarter Hoam Kiem District. Traffic still easy to navigate. Also near their local wet market. Hotel buffet selection is very limited but the polite staff and clean big room made up for this shortage. Overall a good place and worth your money.
Переглянуто 19 квітня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Gary з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс з балконом
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2016 р.
Location- Close to the Lake and plenty of local interest
The Meracus 2 is the flagship and its easy to see why. The suites are great. Very large and with great facilities. What makes the Meracus hotels is the staff. Nothing is too much for them and they are so genuinely helpful and caring. I would return to this hotel again and again!
Переглянуто 11 квітня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Maria з В'єтнам
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2016 р.
Amazing hotel. Great personnel
Great experience
Переглянуто 09 квітня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

HYUNJIN з Південна Корея
Бізнес-мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
The service is just amazing!
Fully satisfied with wonderful services and really appreciated with all their support especially during pouring time! Thanks again!
Переглянуто 08 квітня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Mei з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Напівлюкс з балконом
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Great boutique hotel!
I stayed at this lovely hotel for 3 nights and it was great! The staff was very friendly and always willing to help out. The room was amazing and very clean. Location is in the old quarter and close to the lake. Highly recommended and I will definitely return to stay here again!
Переглянуто 03 квітня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Pinrada з Таїланд
Пара
Делюкс з балконом
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
Superb, staffs are extremely friendly and helpful. Recommend
Worth staying, good location, nice breakfast, clean and staffs are extremely friendly and helpful.
Переглянуто 01 квітня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Jue з Сінгапур
Пара
Делюкс з балконом
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Excellent location and service
Location, service, value for money
We had booked two nights stay with Meracus Hotel. On our first night, we arrived late at the hotel after our Sapa Express bus dropped us off a street away. The hotel is located near the Hoan Kiem lake. We had stayed in Hotel Meracus 2 during our previous trip to Hanoi and we were excited to experience Hotel Meracus on our second trip to Hanoi. Upon our arrival, we were informed that the previous guest occupying our room had not checked out as he was hospitalized due to food poisoning. As there were no other available rooms in the hotel, they arranged for us to spend the night at a neighbouring boutique hotel, HM Boutique Hotel, just a couple of steps away on the same street. We were disappointed but we were promised a free upgrade to the junior suite at Meracus Hotel for our second night. Next morning, Meracus Hotel called us promptly to inform us that our room was ready for check in whenever we were ready. We had breakfast at HM Boutique Hotel (which wasn't good) before moving over. On arrival, the hotel staff took time to explain the surrounding to us (including providing a map). There were rose petals laid out on our bed, as well as in the bathroom sink. The junior suite was spacious and we had a large balcony to ourselves. The hotel also provided a laptop for usage during our stay. However, it was quite useless as the internet connectivity was poor (wifi works better on the phone). Hot water for the shower takes some time to warm up. We had arranged airport transfer with the hotel for our return flight (400k vnd). As we had to leave the hotel very early in the morning, the hotel packed breakfast for us for our journey. Overall, we had a very pleasant experience during our stay in Hotel Meracus. Slightly wished that we didn't have to be moved to another hotel but the circumstances were unfortunate. For the price of the hotel, can't be complaining much. Service was excellent and will definitely recommend this hotel.
Переглянуто 29 березня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Leonie з Австралія
Пара
Напівлюкс з балконом
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Beautiful room, terrace and friendly staff
The room was beautiful and the staff very accommodating and easy to converse.
Переглянуто 29 березня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

Оберіть Вашу програму лояльності

Зверху сторінки натисніть PointMAX і Ви побачите багато популярних авіакомпаній та програм лояльності для вибору.

2

Оберіть номер з балами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заробити до 4900 балів

Кожний підходящий номер покаже кількість балів, які Ви отримаєте при бронюванні.

3

Увійдіть та отримайте бали!

  • ID члена програми
  • Я не планую проживати у будь-якому номері цього бронювання. Я роблю бронювання для іншої людини.

Введіть номер учасника для обраної Вами програми при бронюванні. Ви отримаєте кількість балів, вказану при бронюванні після ви'їзду. Це так просто!

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: