arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Чудовий 9,2
базуючись на 741 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Чудовий



із 741 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 9,4
  • Зручності 8,5
  • Розташування 9,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 9,3
  • Робота персоналу: 9,4
  • Ціна-якість: 9,3
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,5

Bertrand H.
Франція
16 липня 2015
Feeling very special
Service rooms breakfast
Very enjoyable stay where we felt treated like VIPs. Lots of generous services were offered to us: postage, bookings, navigation help and dining out experiences, extended check out and showers on early arrival. A haven of peace in the hectic Hanoi and the staff was so friendly!

atthawat T.
Таїланд
14 липня 2015
GOOD I WILL COME BACK AGAIN
SERVICE FOOD ROOM
good everything

FEN D.
Китай
23 червня 2015
Very good location and environment
The staff here are so kind and polite.The hotel is very clean and comfortable.Good choice!
Feel sweet when found a plate of fresh fruit and flower on the first entrance the room.It is very convenient for traveling.

Chow L.
Сінгапур
17 червня 2015
Outstanding service!
Got cheated by the taxi driver, the Bell boy help me and got back my money. Breakfast coffee is great. Room prepare with flower petal and fruits. Arrival serve me guys juices and cold towel. Great!
Very satisfied and will sure to come back again to stay this hotel!! Good job to those guys who operate the hotel! Outstanding services!!

PHUONG L.
В'єтнам
15 червня 2015
Worth every penny
Location. Friendly staff. New interior
Staff made us feel very welcomed. Amazing service and there were little pleasant surprises the hotel continued to bring us during our stay. Love this hotel and will defnitely come back and already recommended it to my friends

TRANG H.
В'єтнам
04 червня 2015
Best try
Bed, bathroom, staff
staff always smile and helpful. I've stayed at this hotel 3 times. Its location is the best, just a minute walk to Hoan Kiem lake where leads to all source of tourist destinations. I booked a family room at a quite high price, but overall I love the hotel for their treats and facilities.

Jason L.
Сінгапур
11 травня 2015
One of the best
clean, friendly staff and good location
It's was great. Room is very quite and comfy. Staff are polite thanks to Mr Le.

Bernard G.
Польща
07 травня 2015
Great Value for Money
Service, Flexibility
Excellent hotel with great service. Staff is extremely helpful. I forgot my passport and they delivered it to my new hotel before I even realised.

Wen S.
Сінгапур
05 травня 2015
5 star service at a 3 star price
Service quality, cleanliness, comfort
I had an excellent stay here! The hotel staff are always smiling and enthusiastic. It happened to be my birthday during my stay and they surprised me with a cake! This hotel is absolutely value for money.

timothy M.
США
16 березня 2015
great hotel fine staff
location staff food
i enjoyed the meracus 1, after at the Meracus 2 a couple times, i was very pleased with this location.