Повернутися до інфо готелю

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Чудовий



із 746 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 9,4
  • Зручності 8,5
  • Розташування 9,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 9,3
  • Робота персоналу: 9,4
  • Ціна-якість: 9,3
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,5

Richard H. з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
A hidden gem!
Service, Location, Quality
Room was spacious and clean. Location is minutes from Hoan Kiem Lake, close to all the actions. Staffs were so helpful and always with a big smile. Breakfast was good as well, with a chef ready to cook the type of eggs you want just like a 5 stars hotel. If this is a 3 star hotel, then it's the best 3 star I've ever stayed in.
Переглянуто 27 липня 2015

Bertrand H. з Франція
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
Feeling very special
Service rooms breakfast
Very enjoyable stay where we felt treated like VIPs. Lots of generous services were offered to us: postage, bookings, navigation help and dining out experiences, extended check out and showers on early arrival. A haven of peace in the hectic Hanoi and the staff was so friendly!
Переглянуто 16 липня 2015

atthawat T. з Таїланд
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
GOOD I WILL COME BACK AGAIN
SERVICE FOOD ROOM
good everything
Переглянуто 14 липня 2015

FEN D. з Китай
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
Very good location and environment
The staff here are so kind and polite.The hotel is very clean and comfortable.Good choice!
Feel sweet when found a plate of fresh fruit and flower on the first entrance the room.It is very convenient for traveling.
Переглянуто 23 червня 2015

Chow L. з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
Outstanding service!
Got cheated by the taxi driver, the Bell boy help me and got back my money. Breakfast coffee is great. Room prepare with flower petal and fruits. Arrival serve me guys juices and cold towel. Great!
Very satisfied and will sure to come back again to stay this hotel!! Good job to those guys who operate the hotel! Outstanding services!!
Переглянуто 17 червня 2015

PHUONG L. з В'єтнам
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2015 р.
Worth every penny
Location. Friendly staff. New interior
Staff made us feel very welcomed. Amazing service and there were little pleasant surprises the hotel continued to bring us during our stay. Love this hotel and will defnitely come back and already recommended it to my friends
Переглянуто 15 червня 2015

TRANG H. з В'єтнам
Група
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Травень 2015 р.
Best try
Bed, bathroom, staff
staff always smile and helpful. I've stayed at this hotel 3 times. Its location is the best, just a minute walk to Hoan Kiem lake where leads to all source of tourist destinations. I booked a family room at a quite high price, but overall I love the hotel for their treats and facilities.
Переглянуто 04 червня 2015

Jason L. з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2015 р.
One of the best
clean, friendly staff and good location
It's was great. Room is very quite and comfy. Staff are polite thanks to Mr Le.
Переглянуто 11 травня 2015

Bernard G. з Польща
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2015 р.
Great Value for Money
Service, Flexibility
Excellent hotel with great service. Staff is extremely helpful. I forgot my passport and they delivered it to my new hotel before I even realised.
Переглянуто 07 травня 2015

Wen S. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Квітень 2015 р.
5 star service at a 3 star price
Service quality, cleanliness, comfort
I had an excellent stay here! The hotel staff are always smiling and enthusiastic. It happened to be my birthday during my stay and they surprised me with a cake! This hotel is absolutely value for money.
Переглянуто 05 травня 2015